We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Grab your beach gear and step out to the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grab your beach gear and step out to the beach!
3 bedroom condo just steps to the beach Back door just steps to beach walkway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Grab your beach gear and step out to the beach!
3 bedroom condo just steps to the beach
Back door just steps to beach walkway
Living room
Living room/ dinning room
Dinning room
Dinning room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry room off the kitchen
Beach toys, chairs, towels and umbrella
Surfboards (if requested)
Condo heated swimming pool
Sunrise view from the pier (0.5 mile)
Sunrise view from the back door
Guest bedroom with queen size bed
Guest bedroom with queen size bed
Guest bedroom with king size sleep number bed
Guest bedroom with king size sleep number bed
Master bedroom with king size sleep number bed
Master bedroom suite
Master bathroom
Hallway/guest bathroom
Hallway/ guest bathroom
Living room
Breakfast area/ dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MikeNadia...
1 review
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We rented this condo in February 2018 for 2 weeks. It was absolutely fantastic . We were 6 people ranging from 8 months to 91 years old and it suited our needs perfectly. The booking was super easy with all of our questions ( and I had a lot!) being answered by Laura quickly and efficiently. We had everything we needed at the condo for the baby which is so rare to find! The location was perfect! Steps from the beach with a nice pool as well. The pier is walking distance which was great.

I highly recommend booking this condo as it is spacious , in a great location, and dealing with Laura made it even better!

Thanks Laura for everything! We hope to come back!

Nadia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
Thanks Nadia...sorry for the late response :)
I'm very happy that you had a great time and that everything was fantastic!
Hope to see you guys again.
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vad771971
Cold Spring, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great condo and great location!”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Thanks, Laura, for another wonderful Month at your beautiful condo. We are excited for 2019 to rent your condo again for our fourth year. Being so close to the ocean and the heated pool is a real plus for us. We also like having a grocery store, restaurants, shopping, and a bank within walking distance. The Cocoa Beach Pier and Ron Jon’s Surf Shop are so handy, too!! We highly recommend this condo for anyone interested in renting in the Cocoa Beach area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
I'm so glad you had a great time and that everything was good. Will see you in 2019!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
Thank you. I'm so happy you guys had a great time and are planning to come back next year! Don't delay to make your reservation so you can get the dates you want.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rich h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great unit.”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed a Cocoa Beach many times, this was one of the best locations and units we have stayed in, laura was great to deal with. Close to the pier, Ron Jon's and may restaurants. Only negative was the other tenants in the building are not very friendly, people staring out there windows when we would use the pool, yelling out their windows at my kids in the pool "do you belong here" then we had an issue with the "association president" my kids were swimming in the pool, he approached them and ask who they were renting from and if they could not tell him he would call the police, he had one of my kids bring him to the unit we were staying in and told me the same thing. I advised Laura and she quickly had her contact visit me to apologize and that everything was fine. It was just an older gentleman with nothing better to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Hi Rich
I'm so happy you guys enjoyed staying at our place and hope to host you again. One more time, my apologies for the pool incident....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vad771971
Cold Spring, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo and location.”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second year we rented this wonderful condo. We love the location and the owner is great to work with. We sincerely believe this is the best condo to rent in the Cocoa Beach area. It is three bedrooms within steps of the ocean and very close to a great heated pool. We also like that there are restaurants and shopping within walking distance. We are looking forward to renting this condo again in 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks again for staying in our condo and can't wait for you to see the new bedroom floors when you return next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing