We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Cocoa Beach Pier
from USD 140.00
More Info
from USD 200.00
More Info
Reviews (3,783)
Filter reviews
3,783 results
Traveller rating
1,301
1,143
810
330
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,301
1,143
810
330
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fries fish rocking chairs shrimp happy hour fun place rocket launch tiki bar surfers beach ocean pelicans server receipt grill tavern
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 3,783 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Fun in the sun. Service is a little slow, but appreciate Island time!! Great family atmosphere! Don't miss it!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kristi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Cocoa Beach Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Kristi,

We appreciate your comment on your experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our great location. We regret to learn that you have been inconvenienced with the pace of the service. We understand that your time is valuable, and we do apologize for any wait you may have experienced. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

It's an old style wood pier with some interesting history. Inside there are a couple shops, musty smelling video game room, some public restrooms (only ones we could find on the beach) an eating establishment and fishing area.
Fishing cost $, even if you bring your own gear and bait.
Eating establishment has an out door bar with seating.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank SurfDiveSkiHuntCamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Cocoa Beach Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent visit. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help. It is our hope that you will allow us the honor of hosting a more excellent visit in the future.

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

It's a fun pier; a little gimmicky and touristy but what do you expect. The service is a little lacking and not that attentive but the drinks are good and you can't beat the location!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MeredithL285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Cocoa Beach Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Meredith,

Thank you for posting a review. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed the great environment We expect our staff to always be hard at work to make sure every customer has a positive experience, so your input lets us know that there may be improvement needed in this area. We invite you back, and we hope to exceed all your expectations on your next visit to our property.

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Parking was $20 which included "admission" to the pier - which we didn't even go out on. The umbrella and chair rental were nice to use - but a little pricey as well. There are some showers to wash off feet, but not a full bath house - A full bath house with a shower and change would have been nice.

The body board and surfboard rental are right on the beach and very convenient. Over all a nice beach and area.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Charity D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Cocoa Beach Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Hi Charity,

We appreciate you finding the time to leave a review on your recent visit to Cocoa Beach Pier. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the environment. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel into this area.

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The Pier is open for breakfast from 8:30-11:00 am. It’s very quiet and peaceful from 8:30-9:30 am. Best kept secret in Cocoa Beach for an early breakfast. It gets busy by 10:30-11:00, which is normal. If you want a cheap $12-15 but very good breakfast, this is the spot.
Second year in a row I’ve had Dominick wait on me at the bar. Great service, good food and best view!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank srudy114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Cocoa Beach Pier, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on your recent visit to Cocoa Beach Pier. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the delicious food and great environment. Our staff strives to be attentive and give great service, and we are delighted to see that you experienced that. We are honored to have had the chance to serve you and look forward to your future visits.

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews