We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matthew S
Springfield, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This condo was in a great location as it was right next to Cocoa Beach Pier and within a few minute drive (if that) to the shops and grocery store. The condo was it great condition and was really clean. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela S
Fairfield, Ohio
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was a great home away from home. The condo was clean and comfortable, without the confines of a hotel room. Every time I thought "I wish I had a..." it was there, a fan, a laundry basket, an iron or a baking sheet. There were even beach items that we could use. This made things much more simpler for me since I was on vacation and did not want to have to go buy these things. The easy access to the beach was great too. Loved the pool. We even got to watch a space launch from the rooftop deck! The owner Drew was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions promptly. I will definitely book with Drew again. Do yourself a favor if you are planning to be in Cocoa Beach and book with Drew . You won't be disappointed. He has many units to choose from at various locations and reasonable prices.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to beach
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel S
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The condo was in a great location the beach and pier were right out the back door and many other sights to see. Nice pool area.
The condo was clean and had all the amenities.
I would recommend this rental to any of my family and friends.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tennispla...
Avon Park, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The condo has been renovated, and is quite adequate for a week's stay. Very clean and comfortable.
No beach view from the unit or balcony, but very short walk to the beach and the pier.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo, Alabama
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing