We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Ein Tag geht zu Ende an der Dolphin Bay aufgenommen aus unserem Garten
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ein Tag geht zu Ende an der Dolphin Bay aufgenommen aus unserem Garten
Bei uns am Strand Direkt vom Garten aus können Sie mit dem SUP losfahren
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Ein Tag geht zu Ende an der Dolphin Bay aufgenommen aus unserem Garten
Bei uns am Strand
Direkt vom Garten aus können Sie mit dem SUP losfahren
Surfer am Pier
Pool mit traumhaftem Blick auf den Bananriver
Sonnenuntergang bei der Tikibar
Hinteransicht aus dem Garten
Blick von oben auf den Pool
Privater Essplatz im Garten
Spitzen Steak werden wunderbar auf dem grossen Gas Grill
Neues Deck und Tiki Bar, Blick auf den Banana River direkt aus dem Garten
Eingang Küche
3. Schlafzimmer ganz neu Mai 2016
Neues Schlafzimmer
Auch hier im Beach Style eingerichtet
Blick aus dem 3. Schalfzimmer auf Pool und River
Gemütliche Ecke im Floridaraum
Floridaraum mit Blick ins neue Schlafzimmer
Kamin mit Flachbildfernseher
Sofa im Wohnzimmer, kann zum Doppelbett umfunktioniert werden
Esstisch
Pink Zimmer mit Kingsize Bett und Blick ins neue Bad
Pink Zimmer
Kingsize Bett Mintzimmer
Mintzimmer mit Kingsize Bett
Blick ins Bad 1
Küche
Küche
2. Badezimmer
Bad mit direktem Zugang ins pinke Zimmer
Ein schöner Morgen am Strand
Traumhafter Strand
2 Kanus und ein SUP warten auf Sie
Hochzeit bei uns im Garten
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
918mamasc...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Spring Break Paradise”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I rented this for ourselves and our college daughter and friends. It was perfect. The 2 kayaks and stand up board made it even better. It had everything we needed. Daily we saw dolphin out the back of the house in the river. The walk to the beach was short BUT crossing the road was dangerous. The cars fly by and the road was pretty busy most of the time. I would also recommend wearing beach shoes or tennis shoes when getting into the river. I "jumped" in and landed on a rock w/ barnacles and cut up my foot pretty bad. Water shoes would have prevented that :-( The water was perfect to swim in. The place had everything we needed in the kitchen and the size was perfect. This place is quite perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the use of the kayak and stand up board, and the spaciousness of the place
Liked least: the wifi was slow, and the quality of the pic on TV was not great but we werent there to watch tv ;-)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie A
Liverpool, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Day in Paradise”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you like sunshine, no crowds and a place to relax, this is the place for you. Charming, welcoming and just beautiful. This was the most enjoyable vacation for myself, my boyfriend and my children. I will definitely come back and I will definitely look forward to getting here. Did not want to leave. What a pleasure....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Beauty, the peace, relaxation.....
Liked least: wish it had more bedrooms, but we were fine.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2014
Liebe Melanie,
herzlichen Dank für die wundervolle Bewertung. Für freuen uns sehr, dass ihr euch wohlgefühlt habt und freuen uns auf darauf euch als Gäste wieder begrüssen zu dürfen,
Regula und Manfred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, Florida
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2014
Dear Bill,
Thank you for your great review. I am pleased to welcome you again in our little paradise at the Dolphin Bay.
All the best,
Regula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Merritt Island, Florida
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - right on the river. Large porch area w access to outside pool area. Walk to the beach.
Liked least: Close to neighbors- apartment upstairs and behind. Neighbors are friendly & helpful
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramona P
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Herzlichen Dank für die nette Beschreibung, Wir können darin unser kleines Paradies wieder finden und freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben.Gerne begrüssen wir Sie auf ein Neues! Ihre Familie Holzhauer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing