We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
other travellers have booked this property
Powder sand beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Powder sand beach
Looking Down on Living Area View from front entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Powder sand beach
Looking Down on Living Area
View from front entrance
Dining area for six
Entertainment.
Cable, DVD, Movies, BT Speaker
Living area
Living/ dining area
Fully stocked kitchen
Dishwasher, side-by side fridge, disposal
Full Kitchen w/Microwave, Appliances, and Stove
1st floor full bathroom
1st floor queen bedroom
1st floor queen bedroom
Patio access from 1st floor bedroom to hot tub and sitting area
Upstairs Queen w/Door to Balcony
Balcony Seating
Window facing Atlantic Ocean
2nd floor Master Bedroom
King master bedroom
2nd floor master
Upstairs Bathroom
Full size washer/dryer
Private patio with hot tub, sitting area, gas grill
Front entrance and balcony
Private drive, fenced yard, garage
2nd Floor Balcony Off Queen Bed
Sunrise over the Atlantic
Night rocket launch from the beach
Early morning launch from the beach
Submarine in Port Canaveral
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Trevor H
Bismarck ND
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome Place. 3minute walk to the beach, quite neighboorhood and an amazing place to rest you bones!...Beach is beautiful and huge, the pier is 300yards down the beach one way and the canal where cruise ships come out is 300yards the other way. The house is amaizng, we stayed at the escape and found it well furnished and very clean with a very inviting feel. I would reccommend this place to anyone and we hope to return soon. If you have small children this place is amazing, the owners have tons of sand toys, boogey boards, and a wagon to haul everyhthing to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ina83
Chesterfield, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home away from home!”
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Seaside Oasis from May 10 - 18. It was a beautiful birthday celebration and 3-family get-together, and I do not regret it. From the moment we stepped foot in the house we felt like home. Seaside Oasis has everything you can think of to accommodate adults and kids. We were 5 adults and 2 kids (2 year old boy and 5 year old girl) in the house, and we found bathroom towels, beach towels, fully equipped kitchen (even food in the fridge/cabinets to munch on until we went to the store) a high chair, board games, videos, all you can think of for kids. My niece loved the kids' movies she found in the house. My son felt at home the moment he walked in the door.
The backyard has a swing, a glass table and a grille that we used every day.
In the garage we also found kids and adult bicycles. We used those a lot going around to local stores or just visiting the area. In the garage we also found beach toys, a stroller, beach chairs, etc.
The location of the condo is next to a public beach, literally a 5 minute walk. The beach is not very commercial and busy, mostly for local residents. Cocoa Beach pier is about 2 miles South of this beach. It is also very close to the Kennedy Space Center and we were lucky enough to see a space ship take off.
One day we also went to Disney which is about an hour drive.
Overall we loved our time in Florida and that could not have been possible without staying at Seaside Oasis. The owners were very responsive to our needs and requests, and we appreciate them having us in their home away from home. Thank you Todd and Dawn for a wonderful vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing