We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“NA”
other travellers have booked this property
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
An extremely well maintained villa. 3 bed/2 bath and swimming pool. Close to Disney and shops. It is well equipedhavind all the amenities required to make your stay enjoyable.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
An extremely well maintained villa. 3 bed/2 bath and swimming pool. Close to Disney and shops.
It is well equipedhavind all the amenities required to make your stay enjoyable.
Master Bedroom with King size bed, en-suite with a large walk in closet. It has its own TV.
The window overlooks the pool area.
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom, twin sinks, separate shower, large walk in closet.
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2 has a Queen size bed and a shared bathroom.
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 3 has twin beds and shared bathroom.
The Twin Bedroom
Living Room, sofa and love seat, large TV, facing the pool.
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning Room,spacious seating for six, adjacent to the kitchen area.
Kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, oven, refrigerator, all appliances and utensils.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook with seating for four.
Foyer
Games room with Air Hockey, Pool Table and Xbox.
Laundry Room
Plenty of loungers and chairs for everyone.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
529tanich...
1 review
“NA”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Home was great! I had a relaxing few days there.Conveniently located near several restaurants. Kids loved the game room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your trip. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas F
Strasburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at this rental property. The property was very clean and everything worked properly. The screened in pool was very nice although we didn't have time to use it. There is sufficient off street parking and a nice yard. The caretaker stopped by and introduced himself and we had a very pleasant conversation. Although much of our time was spent on activities away from the house, we really enjoyed our time here and would would readily return at another time. The price was very favorable for the quality of the lodging.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location. Near grocery store and attractions.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
We look forward to your return trip and think you will be pleased with some of the improvements the home owner continues to make. The pool was resurface this month and new flooring is in the plans for the kitchen. So exciting!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay and I do apologize about the confusion with the maintenance tech. They do knock before entering but unfortunately it must not have been heard. I wish you had called us about the spider webs and the pool as I would have had someone come out and correct those items right away. We are having the pool resurfaced in November which may help with the appearance of it not being clean.

I will also be sure to have someone check on the smell in the games room.

We do ask that all guest report any issues with the houses to us right away so we can work to rectify them as soon as possible for you so that you can enjoy your stay and not have to deal with unpleasantness.

I hope your next Florida stay is more enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
resdgk
1 review
“Lovely clean house in good location”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic family holiday with our 3 children in this house. It was very clean on arrival and was equipped with everything we needed. It is very spacious and the pool and outside area was great too. Lots of restaurants to choose from close by and also close to the Disney parks which was fab.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We home to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarrMom
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Quiet getaway close to Orlando attractions”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this rental home, after our original rental was sold and cancelled! The pool was the best part - so clean and with great furniture around. The decor was a bit dated inside, but s clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well-equipped for the most part. Game room was nice but hot during our visit.

We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and how close it was for us to Disney attractions - about 20 minutes! Also lots of restaurants and grocery stores close by.

We really had no complaints! The managing company was excellent in letting us get in early, and had someone stop by to check, who was so kind and answered all of our questions quickly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you for your great review. The home owner has been working on updating the home bit by bit since he first purchased it. So the next time you come you may find something new to surprise you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing