We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Home Away Fro Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
An extremely well maintained villa. 3 bed/2 bath and swimming pool. Close to Disney and shops. It is well equipedhavind all the amenities required to make your stay enjoyable.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Large pool area overlooking conservation area for lots of privacy. Heated at request/contact for $.
An extremely well maintained villa. 3 bed/2 bath and swimming pool. Close to Disney and shops.
It is well equipedhavind all the amenities required to make your stay enjoyable.
Master Bedroom with King size bed, en-suite with a large walk in closet. It has its own TV.
The window overlooks the pool area.
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom, twin sinks, separate shower, large walk in closet.
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2 has a Queen size bed and a shared bathroom.
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 3 has twin beds and shared bathroom.
The Twin Bedroom
Living Room, sofa and love seat, large TV, facing the pool.
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning Room,spacious seating for six, adjacent to the kitchen area.
Kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, oven, refrigerator, all appliances and utensils.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook with seating for four.
Foyer
Games room with Air Hockey, Pool Table and Xbox.
Laundry Room
Plenty of loungers and chairs for everyone.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas F
Strasburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice Home Away Fro Home”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This property is located in a development located adjacent to route 27. It is close to Disney and close to grocery stores and places to eat. We found the house to be clean and comfortable. All of the furniture was in good shape and comfortable. The master suite is in one end of the house and the other two bedrooms and bath in the other providing some degree of privacy. The pool furniture was very nice and comfortable and the pool was clean and well maintained. If you are looking for reasonably priced lodging located close to many Orlando attractions, you won't go wrong selecting this property. One suggestion I would offer is to take a limited amount of laundry and dishwasher detergent with you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and furniture was all in nice condition.
Liked least: No dish cloths and limited wash cloths.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellikm
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great experience all around!”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house was wonderful and in a nice central location. Clean, spacious and had all then things we needed. Best of all, the folks at Kingdom State Villas were great to work with! it was a pleasure to deal with them and they are super quick to respond. We would happily rent this home again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great space--love that it's a ranch style home.
Liked least: Could have used a few more kitchen items, but had most things we needed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!! We look forward to your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella A
1 review
“Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This house had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. We enjoyed the pool and my kids especially loved the game room! Since we were going to Disneyworld we didn't spend as much time there as we would have liked to! It's between 20 to 30 minutes from Disneyworld and about 45 minutes from Universal Studios. Not bad.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
We are so glad the kids enjoyed the games room. We have really been working hard on getting the games room set up.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UncleJoe1...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice vacations in Orlando, FL”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a wonderful time in Clermont: a quiet neigborhood, easy access to major attractions and infrastructure (supermarkets, pharmacy, fuel station) and all equipments working very well: A/C, laundry, water (good pressure for a shower), and the pool and the barbecue were perfect complements for this nice vacation!
Very few questions and very quick answers! We really recommend this property!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. This really is a quiet house to stay in.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunfun4us...
Waterford, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Find!”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were pleasantly surprised to find this gem located in a very quiet neighborhood. House was everything we needed and more. We enjoyed the private preserve in the backyard and watching the sandhill cranes and their two babies! The owner correspondence was outstanding ~ we had every question answered within minutes! Would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and quiet neighborhood
Liked least: That we didn't pay extra to heat the pool!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing