We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Certificate of Excellence
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Very Good Accomodations”
Reviewed 3 March 2012

I was very surprised to find such a great deal at the Fairfield Inn at Clermont. We had a very nice outer room with comfortable couch and TV. The kitchen had a micro wave and small refrigerator. The bedroom had a queen size bed and another TV. This accommodation was a great deal considering that we got all the above for the price of other one room suite's in the area. I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Breakfast was included in the price of the room.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review, 5 June 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

My staff and I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on this great hotel.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is our goal to make you feel welcome, Give you service that will make you want to return ,Give you a room that is clean and fresh and reflects the higest quality standards and respond promptly to any need that you might have.

It looks like we lived yo to our promise and thank you for letting us know.

Respectfully,

Mgt and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    247
    71
    16
    5
    8
See reviews for
160
69
22
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Macomb, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2011

We have family nearby and stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Clermont because it is very clean, comfortable and the staff makes you feel welcome.
We decided to stay there again for our Christmas visit with family and were very pleased once again. The pricing is very reasonable and the hotel is immaculate. I highly recommend it.
The location is good for visiting Disney World also. It's about a 45 minute drive but for the money you save on the room it is well worth the drive.

Room Tip: We prefer to stay in the King Suite because it also has a sitting room with a couch and tv for comfo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank wesandsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2011

We stayed here after leaving the WDW property before heading home. The room was great. After staying at Disney property, it was nice to have complimentary high-speed internet. The beds were really comfortable. The staff was courteous. They have a nice small pool (not heated) outside and a jacuzzi. The room was clean and comfortable. They had a large selection of complimentary breakfast items. This is a great hotel for families.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ngj105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey City, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2011

this is nice economical and comfortable place to stay in florida. I have no complaint with the price. comfortable bed to sleep and free morning breakfast. this not a great place but this extremely comfortable place with price.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chm476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centennial, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2011

unless you like to gets to the parks VERY early.

We chose this hotel for the last four nights of our 12 night stay in the Orlando area because it was available for a Marriot Rewards stay. Although it is listed as only 22 miles from WDW, we found the trip back and forth to WDW to be at least 45 minutes (and usually closer to an hour) unless you left VERY early (6:30 a.m. ish) to beat the traffic (in which case we could make it to the Magic Kingdom toll plaza in around 35 minutes). The traffic on 192 is bad in the evening leaving WDW, and road construction in the area (especially on 27 leading to Clermont) was not fun to deal with when you are tired after a day in the parks, lol.

However, that being said, it was a really nice hotel. It was a little further off of 27 than I imagined it would be, so we had trouble finding it the first night. But, it was clean, well-maintained, and the staff was very nice and responsive. Our room (with 2 queen beds) was roomy, and the high ceilings made it feel much larger than a regular hotel room. The complimentary breakfast was VERY good as well.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FriscoBarbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
23.5 km away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
12.7 km away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#11 of 17 in Clermont
398 reviews
23.6 km away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
Address: 1750 Hunt Trace Blvd, Clermont, FL 34711-5259
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Clermont
Price range (per night): $130 - $230
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated in 2015 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Priceline, Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Clermont
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Fairfield Inn Clermont
Fairfield Clermont
Clermont Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing