We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun fun fun”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Kingfisher Grove on large plot Family Room with TV/DVD, double bed settee. Ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Kingfisher Grove on large plot
Family Room with TV/DVD, double bed settee. Ceiling fan
Kingfishergrove on a large private corner plot
Large leather double recliner settee in lounge area with double sofa bed. Large flatscreen tv / dvd
Vaulted room in lounge area
Dining Room
Formal Dining area
Formal dining area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen area
Large openplan kitchen
Kitchen area/Games room enterance
Main Bedroom With flatscreen tv - patio doors to pool deck
Ensuite Bathroom
Main ensuite bathroom
Main ensure shower bathroom
Second bedroom with flatscreen tv
2nd Bathroom with door to lanai
Second bathroom leads to pool deck
Disney room With flatscreen tv and free standing wardrobe
Disney themed room With flatscreen tv
Twin room With flatscreen tv
Twin room with flatscreen tv
Fully Equipped Games Room
Games room with settees and music centre
Private Pool not overlooked at all
Lanai and plenty of patio furniture
Private BBQ area
Rocking chairs on front verrandah
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elvis K
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun fun fun”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It was a perfect stay. Everything was superb, we loved the house, location, pool.
We stayed for nine days and we wished we could stay longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind review - we are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us and would love to welcome you back again. Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jolyn923
Newark, Ohio
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

this was a fabulous home. We were extremely satisfied and it was beyond our expectations. We greatly appreciated all of of the kid friendly amenities. The property was just as described and more. The owners were great to work with they were quick and responded to any questions or concerns. We visit Florida 2 to 3 times a year and this would definitely be a property we will stay at again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your kind reply. We would love to welcome you back at any time. Have a happy Christmasz
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
34alisonl
Acworth, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had a wonderful stay. The house was perfect. Had everything I needed for my stay. The house was clean and well maintained. Loved the pool, perfect to jump into after a hot day at the beach. Everything is close by. Easy to get to Disney and Universal. Would highly recommend and would stay again!
Thanks Suzanne and John.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and game room
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We re so glad you had a great time.
Please come and stay again!
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann H
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Disney”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very good apartment
Swimming pool good and clean
Close to Disney
Would have no hesitation in returning

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Many thanks for your comments - we hope to have you visit again.
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kingfisher Grove - fantastic holiday base”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

As a family of five, we really enjoyed our stay at Kingfisher Grove. It was our base for a fun time around Orlando and across to Tampa and Clearwater. Coming back at the end of the day, we could relax and enjoy the homely feel of the house which was very spacious. The games room was a great bonus and enjoyed by all. The pool was welcome after our days out. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you to the kibble family for your kind review - so glad you had a great time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing