We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kingfisher Grove - fantastic holiday base”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Kingfisher Grove on large plot Family Room with TV/DVD, double bed settee. Ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Private Pool (heating optional) and Extra Large Lanai and plenty of pool furniture.
Kingfisher Grove on large plot
Family Room with TV/DVD, double bed settee. Ceiling fan
Kingfishergrove on a large private corner plot
Large leather double recliner settee in lounge area with double sofa bed. Large flatscreen tv / dvd
Vaulted room in lounge area
Dining Room
Formal Dining area
Formal dining area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen area
Large openplan kitchen
Kitchen area/Games room enterance
Main Bedroom With flatscreen tv - patio doors to pool deck
Ensuite Bathroom
Main ensuite bathroom
Main ensure shower bathroom
Second bedroom with flatscreen tv
2nd Bathroom with door to lanai
Second bathroom leads to pool deck
Disney room With flatscreen tv and free standing wardrobe
Disney themed room With flatscreen tv
Twin room With flatscreen tv
Twin room with flatscreen tv
Fully Equipped Games Room
Games room with settees and music centre
Private Pool not overlooked at all
Lanai and plenty of patio furniture
Private BBQ area
Rocking chairs on front verrandah
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kingfisher Grove - fantastic holiday base”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

As a family of five, we really enjoyed our stay at Kingfisher Grove. It was our base for a fun time around Orlando and across to Tampa and Clearwater. Coming back at the end of the day, we could relax and enjoy the homely feel of the house which was very spacious. The games room was a great bonus and enjoyed by all. The pool was welcome after our days out. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you to the kibble family for your kind review - so glad you had a great time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew H
1 review
“Kings grove review”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful house. Enjoyed every second. Would love to stay again and I will if I am in the area any time soon. Very well maintained and perfect with the game room, pool, etc. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad you had a great time and we would love to welcome you back.
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fullagarf...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb accommodation”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a fantastic holiday made even better by this superb accommodation
We were a party of nine (4 adults, 3 teenagers and 2 younger children) and this villa was a perfect fit.
It was an extremely clean and well maintained spacious villa with a nice patio area and lovely pool at the rear.
All the theme parks were within 15 to 30 minutes away and were extremely easy to get to.
We would definitely stop here again if we ever returned to Orlando and would not hesitate in recommending to family and friends.
Thanks Suzanne for letting us stop in your superb home.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review - so glad you had a great time - hope to see you return sometime!
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick...
1 review
“Kingfisher grove”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house is perfect
Only 15/20 minutes from parks
Grandchild loves pool plenty eating facilities in area
House well equipped
Would not hesitate to return if ever we decided to come back to this area
Also will recommend to friends and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments - really glad you had a super holiday. Hope to have you return.
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I43mjc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mi casa es su casa.”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This beautiful home reminded me of my own home. It had everything that you need. Location was great. House was clean and spacious. A couple issues popped up and was addressed by management immediately. Suzanne responds immediately. Very important to have an owner that answers any of your questions right away and she is very nice. I will definitely rent here again. That's Suzanne for your hospitality.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments - we are so pleased you had a fab time!
Hope to have you guys stay again
Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing