We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous home”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool/Spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool/Spa
Pool at night Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Pool/Spa
Pool at night
Living Room
Billiard table
Kitchen
Queen bedroom
Main Bathroom
West Bedroom
East Bedroom
Ping Pong table in the garage
Community Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lori W
Lee, New Hampshire, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Gorgeous home”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in this beautiful home. Home was clean, beds were extremely comfortable, neighborhood was safe and quiet, and pool/spa was delightful. We left just four days after Hurricane Irma hit Florida. The homeowner was VERY communicative with us, making sure we were informed about the status of the home (any damage, electricity/cable/internet issues). We were very fortunate that everything was back online by the time we arrived. The only issue we had was with the pool after the pool guys cleaned it mid-week. They left a setting on that did not allow the hot tub to heat properly. We called the management company, and the pool company was at the house in 20 minutes to fix the issue. Amazing. We definitely will rent again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle Glade, Florida
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jtoll11
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
“If relaxation is what you want, relaxation is what you get.”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I have to say my family and I really enjoyed ourselves. It was clean, comfortable, and very spacious. A great rental in a nice community!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Trying to figure out how to properly work the cable
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake B
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“Felt like home...but better!”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is a beautiful home that is fully stocked with everything you need. Clean, spacious, well situated. We really felt at home from the minute we got there. The heated pool and hot tub made our experience that much better. The master (King size bed) bedroom, ensuite and walk in closet are huge, along with two kids' rooms with bunk beds, there is also a fourth (queen size bed) bedroom. This house could easily hold two families. I would fully recommend these accommodation to anyone planning a family trip to Orlando!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: How comfortable the house was.
Liked least: Leaving at the end of the vacation!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing