We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay while on vacation!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort Formal Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Poolside villa located at Glenbrook resort,Clermont
View showing Rolling Green Drive.on the prestigeous Glenbrook Resort
Formal Dining room
Large Family room tastefully furnished with 44\' HD TV
pool deck area
Pool and spa by night, showing lit dining area and extended pool deck
Fully equiped kitchen area with breakfast bar and dining area beyond
First master bedroom, with ensuite bathroom including bath and shower
Second master bedroom with pool deck access and ensuite bathroom
3rd bedroom with twin beds sharing bathroom no.3
4th Bedroom sharing 3rd Bathroom
Ensuite bathroom to second master bedroom, with his and hers basins, whirlpool bath and shower
Games room with dartboard and pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shavonia...
1 review
“Amazing place to stay while on vacation!!!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Tony to owner was amazing. The location of the house was right near anything and it was as a Wal-Mart up the street. The house was great my children just love the pool there. We will definitely stay here again !!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Hi Shavonia
Thank you for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
“Perfect for us and we were able to bring our pet.”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house is wonderful and very tastefully decorated. close to all sorts of shopping and events. The best part of our vacation was dealing with such a gracious owner. He helped us accomplish our vacation and was gracious throughout the whole process. We had a carefree time and would stay there again!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you for your very kind review and I hope that your vacation helped CJ in his recovery
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poulsbo, Washington
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
The guest did not request or pay for pool/spa heating so it was bound to be cold in November.The other issue raised was the bouquet my management co were asked to supply for Dr.Ritters wife on arrival
he complained they were not in a vase,yet my management company
Have still not received. Payment for the flowers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jet689241
1 review
“Very satisfied"”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were very happy with our stay at Poolsidevilla in Clermont, Florida. The house and pool were clean and neat. Most of what we needed was provided. We felt quite comfortable and at home during our stay. The neighborhood was quiet. We hope to stay there again.
The management company was easy to deal with and very obliging.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.