We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort, location and facilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise Entrance / Family room & Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Our Villa Mickeys Paradise
Entrance / Family room & Dining
Formal Dining Seats 6
Sitting room / Dining area
Dining Table
Sitting / Dining
Computer / WI FI
Family Room / Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Nook
Master bedroom (ground floor) King Size Bed, Walk in Closet, En-suite
Master En- suite Bathroom Ground Floor
Master En- suite Bathroom Ground Floor
Guest Bedroom, Queen size Bed, Closet and  En Suite
Guest Bedroom, Queen size Bed
Guest Bedroom, Queen size Bed
Twin Bedroom
Kids Room with Bunk Beds
Kids Room with Bunk Beds
Large extended sundeck lots of room for those loungers
Over Size Pool / Spa
Spa, can be heated
Pool lighting
Free Baby Equipment
Games Room, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Foodball Table, Dart Boaed
Glenbrook Club House Resort
Glenbrook Community swimming pool.
Glenbrook Kids Area
Glenbrook Tennis court
Glenbrook Club house Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David F
Lancing, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfort, location and facilities”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have just returned from 18 days in Florida, staying at Mickey's Paradise. This is a well maintained, spacious, comfortable and fully equipped property in a quiet cul-de-sac on the very pleasant Glenbrook estate. It has all the facilities you could wish for including a private pool that is not overlooked, ample living space to get some private space if needed and 5 large bedrooms. Couple this with a very attentive owner and excellent local back up through the managing agents and you have no worries of a trouble free and relaxing time.
The Villa is a short hop from all the parks with plenty of restaurants nearby and large WalMart and Publix supermarkets.
There is obviously plenty of choice when it comes to booking a villa in the area but we would totally recommend Mickey's Paradise for a comfortable family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just had everything we needed
Liked least: everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2015
"Farley Family, Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time.
Regards, Sam & Marj"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Incredible Family Vacation”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We just returned from an incredible family vacation and absolutely loved our first stay at Mickeys Paradise. The villa was spacious and very clean. There were 8 of us, 3 kids under 7, and we had more room than we needed. The house is well equipped and has most every amenity you could ask for. After a long day at Disney, we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub in a very private backyard setting. The house is located in a very nice neighborhood and was conveniently close to theme parks as well as local stores and restaurants.

The owners were great to work with and communicated very well from the initial booking to our arrival and through the end of our stay. Great experience and a great value. We would definitely return and HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone traveling to his part of Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and spacious
Liked least: Upstairs shower was out of service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
"HI Mark, Thanks for a wonderful review, we always try our very best to make sure that our guest have a great experience at our villa. It was our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests, please know that you are all welcome back at any time. Regards,
" Marj & Sam"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich887
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa was spacious and very clean, there was clean towels. My 4 grandchildren loved the pool. It is very near attractions and shops

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious it was
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Hi Jeannette,
Thank you for a wonderful review we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa. We always make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time.

Regards,
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orangecou...
Orange County, NY
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very comfortable and nice home, great location: near enough to the parks and all the activities but nestled away in a quiet area. Bedrooms were all great, comfortable beds with nice bedding. The home was very roomy and furnishings were nice. The pool was great....very clean and secluded...Laundry was new and worked great, kitchen had everything we could possibly need. Had a really great time just relaxing "at home".
Also, it was a pleasure to deal with Marj....had to call two times for minor issues and she was so responsive, quick, friendly and took care of things instantly! Security deposit was promptly refunded...
Would not hesitate to rent again...and probably will! ☀️ Thanks Marj!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Hi Debbie,
Thank you for a wonderful reviews for Mickeys Paradise. We are very happy that you enjoyed the villa, as we make it a point to ensure that our guest have the most enjoyable and comfortable stay at our villa. Please know that you are welcome back at any time, we look forward to your return in the future.

Regards
Sam & Marj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenities in the house.
Liked least: Slow internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thanks Anthony for your review, we are so happy that you had a great time and we would be happy to have you back at any time as a guest of Mickeys Paradise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing