We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice House!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
jge1111
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice House!!!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed the house. It was welcoming and the pool was great. Stores were within 2 miles of the home. Beaches were close by as well.
Plenty of good food within a few miles of home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
We're glad you enjoyed the home and surrounding area!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tohman65
Brainerd, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Felt just like home.”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Very clean. Great pool our kids loved it. Location is great just 10 min from beach.
We would stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Chill out time”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this house with a view to relaxing by a pool and chilling out. The house was just lovely, spotlessly clean, lovely bedrooms, gorgeous seaside decor, everything you needed in a kitchen except - a kettle! We British like our cup of tea so you'll need to take a travel kettle if that's the case! All the facilities were in great condition, washing machine etc and reliable air conditioning. The Manager of the property was very helpful. You definitely need a car and SatNav though as there isn't a lot nearby apart from a good supermarket and fuel. Getting around is easy though and lots of places to visit either side of Clearwater. Lots of brochures at the house re trips out. We loved our stay and may well book again. Hope you enjoy it too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I would rate 4.5 stars but since there is no half star im rounding to 5 stars. Excellent over all stay... Quite neighborhood with a nice size outdoor pool. If you dont mind driving to places then this is a good house to rent for your trip. Both my girlfriend and i really enjoyed our stay in this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Prairie, Texas
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We enjoyed the privacy and pool.
Liked least: Small bathroom
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thanks Becky!! I'm glad you and your family had such a great experience with the home on your vacation. I want to say thank you for being such great guests and we welcome you and your family back anytime! See you in the future!!

John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing