We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a simply perfect place to stay for a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
View the sunset on the Gulf of Mexico from Clearwater Beach.
Living room with full size sleep sofa.
View of condo as you enter the front door.
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen pass thru to dining room/living room
Spacious new cabinets
Dining room with 6 chairs.
Kitchen with full size washer and dryer behind folding doors.
View of the entry door from the living room.
Living room/dining room with flat screen t.v. and view of the balcony.
Master Bedroom with queen size bed
Master Bath with shower and Moen hand held shower massage.
Reclina-Pedic recling chair for watching t.v. and taking a siesta!
Second bedroom with twin beds and flat screen t.v.
Guest bathroom with tub and hand held Moen shower head.
Pass thru to kitchen with two bar stools.
Living Room/Dining Room/Kitchen
Writing desk
Balcony table with four chairs overlooking the pool.
View of the pool from the balcony.
Enjoy a meal or a drink on the balcony overlooking the pool.
The heated pool in January!  Lots of chairs, loungers and umbrella tables.
Award winning Clearwater Beach.
Pier 60 on Clearwater Beach.
The white sands of Clearwater Beach.
Pirate Adventure ship from Clearwater Beach.
Entrance to The Avalon and the clubhouse.
Private entrance to condo (upstairs)
Side view of condo (end unit with windows on three sides)
Pergola by the heated  pool with flowers blooming in January!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nadine M
Peabody, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This is a simply perfect place to stay for a vacation getaway.”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo is immaculate, and the decor charming. The building is located off a main street, yet the neighborhood is very quiet, and it was a treat for this New Englander to be able to sleep undisturbed with the windows open in March.

Doreen had left many pantry items to give us a good start to our stay, and the Publix is located in the shopping center right across the street. There were other stores there also to pick up things we had forgotten to pack.

We spent an afternoon at the pool. Both it and the complex's grounds were well maintained and clean.

The location is also a quick drive over to Clearwater Beach. Don't miss out on their sunset celebration, starting two hours before the sun goes down. There are street performers and craft vendors and an enthusiastic crowd.

Doreen's response to questions is rapid, so communication was great.

Yes, I would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you come back again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad6196...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is the perfect condo for a wonderful, relaxing vacation.”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful condo - even better than described. It is extremely clean and well-organized, and has everything anyone could want for a great vacation. It is very close to the beach, restaurants and other attractions.

The owner was very accessible and accommodating, and always available to answer our questions. We loved everything about this condo!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erich8888
Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome condo in an awesome and central location to all area beaches, towns, and areas of interest.”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful, clean as a whistle, extremely organized and neat, fully stocked, all beach gear provided, awesome and private covered porch overlooking beautiful pool area. Excellent information on unit and area provided in three very organized binders. Great communication before and during stay. Owners must be OCD :-). Only regret leaving this glowing review is that it won't be available for rent next time we visit the area due to high demand. I even got compliments from my wife for finding this gem of a place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. I do try to provide everything possible to allow my guests to arrive and start relaxing right away! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MARISSA M
ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were very pleased with how clean and organized the condo was. The binders, which were all labeled contained local attractions, restaurants and even a few receipts. In the condo, there was everything that you could need ( cooking and baking supplies, laundry soap, dish soap, bath and beach towels, washer and dryer, etc.) There is plenty of space for 2 couples to stay here. Loved the balcony over looking the pool. It was relaxing to just sit on the balcony in the morning and eat breakfast. The neighborhood was quiet and everyone was super friendly that we met while staying there. There is a Publix across the street that you can honestly walk to. There's the local bus system that takes you to the trolley to get to the beach if you choose. There are coolers for the beach and umbrellas however, when we tried to use the umbrellas they were broken. You can tell that the owner truly values her condo and wants her guests to enjoy their vacation!! We would definitely stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. So sorry about the broken umbrella and thank you for letting me know. It has been replaced!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing