We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 121
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandpearl Resort(Clearwater)
USD 405
USD 349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 296
USD 267
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Clearwater Beach Resort(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
USD 192
USD 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 195
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn Clearwater Central(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chart House Suites On Clearwater Bay(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
USD 155
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 219
USD 180
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
29
19
15
12
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
19
15
12
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong term staygranola barspanera breadan extended stayhome away from homepetsdeskmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Husband had to stay a week here on business. When I arrived, I was horrified to see mold growing around rim of toilet and Tub had not been cleaned in probably a month. Front desk rude and unapologetic even when pictures were shown. Left my expensive change purse and cell chargers at check out, and housekeeping had already stolen them. Shady area outdoors with derelicts sleeping on bench and perusing cars. Would definitely not recommend this place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelinclassgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed.
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This place isn't too bad if you're trying to find a place to stay the night but if you were traveling to go to the beach i would definitely not recommend it. The entire building smells like a casino floor full of cigarettes even though there's no smoking signs everywhere. Bed was hard and pillows flat but you get what you pay for.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank pudlo2094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your feedback. I apologize for the smell of smoke you experienced on your stay. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment, and I am sorry if the smell compromised your experience. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact to our guests. I hope you and your family will give us a chance to impress you on a future visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I really am thankful again for the wonderful experience the hotel staff gave me and my family, and the quick response to my issue was even better. They have our forever buisness. My husband and I are very satisfied.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Kendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Kendra, thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful feedback. Every team member here at Extended Stay America - St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr. works hard to deliver a great guest experience, so we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. I’ll be sure to share your compliments with them. Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful! We have stayed at the finest resorts and locations all over the world and I must say this experience was top notch. Joanne and Janet at the front desk are so accommodating friendly and truly care about your needs. You just don't come across people like them in today's world. It was so nice to be around people who love their job. The rooms are nice and clean. You have everything you need for a home away from home stay. The property is quiet. Very nice and private landscaping. The location is close to everything...I would highly recommend this hotel for a short or long term stay. It's very safe for families and pets. The breakfast is not extensive, but it's perfect for a quick grab out the door or something on your stomach first thing in the morning. Plenty of fresh good coffee, muffins and granola bars. There's even instant oatmeal. Thank you Joanne and Janet for a fabulous stay during what could of been a stressful time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amjdmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you so much for this awesome review. Making you happy makes us happy! We are delighted everything went great during your stay and that the exceptional service provided by our associates made it a memorable experience. I will be sure to share your compliments with Joanne & Janet. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you all back to Extended Stay America St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Nice price and location. Friendly staff nice rooms . Safe neighborhood. Cleanliness and great location to find food. Close to airport and beaches walking distance from restaurants close to a grocery store . Good value for money .

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank johnbK5478PE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr., responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

John, it was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America - St. Petersburg - Clearwater - Executive Dr. We are thrilled to see you found us to be of great value and enjoyed the outstanding hospitality we have to offer. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews