We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveller rating
299
307
122
47
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
307
122
47
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs front desk room was clean nice pool and hot tub free breakfast waffle maker shuttle service free shuttle yogurt next morning very pleasant stay pie our night stay easy access first floor great place to stay flat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 815 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2019

The staff is very friendly nice and efficient. They are willing to help in every way they can. They offer free shuttle service with advanced notice. Not very expensive and located in a good spot. There are many restaurtants nearby.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity04305465699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! It’s great to know your stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clearwater Airport was as good as we had hoped it would be. We’re looking forward to having you again as our guests!

Sincerely,
Ken S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2019

Good stay disappointed with cleanliness staff helped with tv and I did tell staff an out moving furniture to clean. Breakfast muffins very good. Coffee good. Water hot in shower and I sprayed shower before using

Room tip: Tv did not work. Pulled out dresser. Very dirty behind dresser and Behind end tables between beds. Room 143
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TrailBlazer659997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Thank you for your review and for your recent stay. We are happy that you had a good stay overall. I will work with my staff to address the issues that you encountered. It is our goal to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable stay. We hope that you stay with us again when you return to the Clearwater Airport area.

Sincerely,
Ken S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Location was perfect. We flew in from Arizona the night before our cruise. We were able to accommodate all 18 of our party. We were within walking distance to a quick bite to eat for dinner.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour55338073286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we could accommodate your party. I will pass along your review with the rest of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Maria B.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Spent our last night there. We were permitted to check in early. After checking in we dropped off our rental car at the airport. The hotel had their shuttle pick us up. Our flight was too early for the shuttle to take us to the airport the next morning, but the hotel made us a taxi reservation. Great stay at an affordable hotel. The only issue we had was the key card to our room was not always reliable.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 496tammyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2019


We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at La Quinta Inns & Suites. We truly want all of our guests to find comfort at our hotel. Thanks for staying with us and thanks for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope that when you are in the Clearwater Airport area you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Maria B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed overnight before heading out on a cruise. Very convenient to PIE, many restaurants, etc which was important to us since we were Ubering everywhere. Clean rooms, a little outdated though. The fitness center was way too hot to use. Friendly staff with a good breakfast!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank catlady423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019



I am glad to hear that you liked your stay with us at La Quinta Inns & Suites Clearwater Airport. I do appreciate the time you have put into your review. I hope that once again we will see you in the future and surpass your recent experience.

Sincerely,
Ken S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews