We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
102
163
169
98
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
163
169
98
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gulf to bay ruth eckerd hall one night stay spring training coffee maker nice stay beds were comfortable nice pool blvd
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

The toilet was not working properly. Every time you flushed it you had to open up the tank to seat the flapper back down properly. I did not report the problem because I was only there for two nights and only used the room to sleep. The room could've used some new paint. I also did not try the breakfast because it was in the front lobby and it was under construction.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank hubaldol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2017

i came over to clearwater for my daughters softball tournament other families were staying down the street at another hotel they had some problems ...we didnt have any problems everything was clean and there were service people always around if you needed them VERY clean they are in the middle of fixing up this hotel and they are doing a great job we will be back ... i stayed at another days inn back in DEC for another tournament and had a horrible experience with insects and all so i was a little nervous staying again at a days in BUT this was a totally different experience i recommend staying here and we will be back to stay when we come over to the coast again
thank you

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews