We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
108
165
170
100
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
165
170
100
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gulf to bay hot tub one night stay enjoyed my stay nice stay beds were comfortable spring break
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Room was comfortable. Hot tub could have been hotter but we used it each night to relax after long days of sightseeing. Breakfast was disappointing, we considered that when we booked as a $ saver on our stay but had to eat out. Otherwise nice stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank John and Angel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We stayed at this Days Inn several times from 2006 through 2012.
We had a king size bed in the room - Room 227.
the bed was horribly uncomfortable -- all springs.
The hot water kept running cold in the shower after 2 minutes and kept getting progressively colder.
There was obvious evidence of mold/mildew under the plastic faucet handle in the bathtub. These fixtures are a health hazard and should be replaced by stainless steel fixtures immediately.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Please think twice before booking this hotel. It is not just outdated, it appears nothing has been re-done since originally opened. We got there after a long drive from Deltona area and asked to use the lobby bathroom, we were told to go down the street to a gas station, no bathrooms, ok. A few hours later we went back to check in - room was dark and dingy. Mattress were hard, showers were barely luke warm. Thankfully we only stayed two nights - it was not worth the minimal cost,

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sally01201036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews