We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Beach From Balcony Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Balcony
Beach From Balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom at Sunset
King Size Bed
Big Spacious Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom sliding glass doors to balcony
Hallway to Master Bath
Hall to Master Bath
Master Bathroom
Master Bath
Sunset View Every Night
Dining Area
Kitchen
Washer/Dryer
Entrance to Second Bathroom
Second Bedroom Two Double Beds
Second Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV
Hallway
Charcoal Grill
Outside Shower
Beach Access
Beach View from Balcony
Spectacular Sunsets
Sunset From Balcony
More Colors from Balcony
And More Colors
Pirate Ship on the Gulf.
Your Beach Front Condo
Jolley Trolley if no car can be taken to go grocery shopping
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DGG1950
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
1 review
“Great place to vacation”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in January 2016

Very comfortable and well equipped condo. Close proximity to beach. Easy walking distance to many good restaurants. Manager of property was very attentive to our needs and always easily accessible. We will definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxhouse7...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My husband and i stayed here for almost a week in December. The condo had everything we needed and a fabulous view of the beach. It was very quiet. We would like to come again. The sunsets took my breath away. Libby was easy to get in touch with if needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Thank You for your review-it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
package66
Suffern, New York
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great place! Looked just like it did online. Clean and fantastic view! Owner extremely nice and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend renting this place right on the beach with an amazing view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M C
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Condo with Beautiful sunsets and great location!”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at this condo! The condo is located on the beach so we loved the location and ease of walking to the beach! The views of the quiet morning beach and beautiful afternoon sunsets from the balcony were wonderful. The condo was spacious, clean and very nicely decorated. It had everything we needed including beach chairs, beach towels and umbrella. The master bedroom was very roomy with a king size bed and the guest room had a queen and a full size bed. Perfect for my two teenage sons. Angel was very nice and helpful on places to eat nearby. The kitchen had everything we needed for meals and there was also a washer/dryer in the condo which we definitely used. We would love to come back soon! This place felt like a second home!

Restaurants are within a 10 minute walk and there is a grocery store on the island where you can stock up on groceries.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and excellent condition of the condo
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehiboate...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location for a beach holiday!”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
9
people found this review helpful

I had an exceptional experience staying at this pristine condo located on the beautiful white sands of Clearwater Beach!

Firstly the owner was great. Angel was very accommodating and made booking and executing our vacation easy.

Location is obviously key when planning a vacation... And this place is where it's at! Less than a 10 minute walk to the famous beach restaurant & bar Frenchy's Rockaway Grill. Plenty other little shops, bars and restaurants in between. A little pizza shack Angelo's next door if you want a quick dinner or slice on the run! A very short drive to Clearwater Aquarium. Mostly everything you will need is in walking distance including the Pier!

The condo itself was immaculate, nicely decorated and very well equipped, including chairs, umbrella and cooler for the beach. We were able to cook dinners in most nights and had everything we needed at our fingertips. Beds were pretty comfy too.

Now for the best part... Sunsets on the balcony. These are the most beautiful sunsets I've seen. It's was our daily ritual to take a glass of wine out and do a countdown for the sun to disappear over the beautiful Gulf horizon. The sky proceeds to turn into a rainbow of deep colours that will dazzle for another hour or so! Truly spectacular!

We cried when we had to leave. Need I say more? I will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing