We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Rental - 5 minute walk away from beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Frontal View of Home...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontal View of Home...
Actual View from Front Verandah
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Frontal View of Home...
Actual View from Front Verandah
Front Verandah...
Main House Living Room...
Main House Dining Room...
Main House Master w/King Bed
Main House Bedroom w/Double and 2 Single Beds
Guest House Kitchen and Living Room...
Guest House Pull Out Queen Sofa Bed...
Guest House Queen Bed...
Guest House 2 Single Beds
Front Load Washer & Dryer
Outdoor Covered Lounge Area...
Pool Area...
BBQ Area (Propane or Charcoal)
Walkway to BEACH...
Famous Pier 60 Entrance...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
04TSAB
Hickory, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Rental - 5 minute walk away from beach”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Rented this beautiful vacation home July 1-8 for my family of 12. Upon entering, I was impressed as everything was perfect and as pictured. Both homes were beautifully decorated. The pool area was lovely; there was more than enough chairs for everyone. We all enjoyed the pool. Both kitchens were fully equipped. The pictures do not do any justice on this beautiful home! Loved that the beach was only a 5 minute walk away and wasn't crowded at all. I had trouble with connecting to the wifi; however, I contacted the owner and he replied right away and fixed the issue. Antonio reassured me that if we come across any more problems, to contact him. It was a pleasure to work with Antonio and to enjoy his home. I would recommend this rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks Crystal for being such great guests!
It was our pleasure having you and your family as our guests...your review is much appreciated!
Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M
Heath, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect House for large group”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I rented this home for an extended family/girls weekend get away for a party of 8. The house was true to its listing... was super spacious, very clean, comfortable and accommodated a large group nicely. We enjoyed having two houses and two separate eating areas- as some of us were earlier risers than others. Two living areas also provided extra space for a larger group. Both houses are maintained beautifully and comfortably. Decor in both gave off a serene and welcoming feeling. There was more than enough beach, shower towels, utensils and flatware for our party and beds were comfortable. Although we did not use the pool during our trip- we did enjoy cocktails and apps poolside- again found lots of clean, comfortable seating and tables available for our use.

It was an easy two block walk to the beach - access area was easily accessible and also nicely maintained. Antonio had a cooler available should guests need one as well as beach towels. The home is situated in a community- so no loud, scantily clad parties nearby- which was perfect for our group (ranging in age from 26-75yrs). We enjoyed the beach, the rescue aquarium and the strip of shops and restaurants on the main drag (less than 5 min from the house). Loved that the driveway accommodated two cars and that hose affords its guests privacy with all amenities.

Antonio was a pleasure to work with and also made himself (as well as the property manager, Joan) available should any concerns arise. Our party had a fantastic time and were sad to have to head back to reality! I hope to be back again.... Highly recommend this listing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: loved the proximity to the beach, cleanliness of the home and the decor
Liked least: couldnt figure out front door "locking-code system" so used back door only. Did not realize it would take 6 weeks to refund security deposit- Thats LONG!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Jan
Much appreciated and it was our pleasure having you and your family as our guests...you guys were GREAT...hope to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babs2336
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This property was ideal for our family gathering!”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
6
people found this review helpful

The property has two houses offering plenty of room as well as privacy for everyone. The pool area was a great gathering spot and great fun for our grandsons. The beach is less than two blocks away so you can enjoy both in the same day. The Jolly Trolley stop is an easy 2 blocks away if you don't feel like driving or want a tour of Clearwater Beach and beyond. We rented a car and were glad we did.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing