We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool
Sink and dishwasher
Stove, microwave, dishes  and more
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daydream5...
1 review
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This condo is absolutely beautiful with everything you need at your finger tips. Margaret and Peter are wonderful to deal with and very accommodating. I would recommend this condo with no hesitation to anyone.

Sincerely
Locke and Marion Pannell

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobbi L
Painesville, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“2nd time staying at this beautiful/comfortable condo”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

1st and foremost, the communication with the owner is fantastic. She couldn't be nicer or more helpful. The condo is beautifully decorated, comfortable, and conveniently located. There are many great restaurants, shopping, grocery, gas stations, and of course the Clearwater Beach all very close. There's a nice little covered patio just outside the sliders and it's so peaceful to set out there early with a cup of coffee or later in the evening with a glass of wine. The pool is beautiful and they have a very nice gym. One major convenience is she has a full sized washer and dryer conveniently hidden in a large closet next to the kitchen. I would say this place is perfect for a couple. We enjoyed that we could walk to Abe's at night to enjoy watching sports with all the fans. It was pretty entertaining. Good appetizers, food and drink specials. Everyone is so nice there. I like this condo so much, I've already booked it for our 3rd stay. I consider it my home away from home. Thanks to Margaret who is a wonderful owner.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
This is absolute complement Bobbie.
Feeling very good when a guest feels at home. Pleasure is ours.
Can't wait to have you back soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterson...
Curitiba, Brazil
2 reviews
“LIKE HOME”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

unit is very well maintened, nicely decorated, smells like home. there are everything you need and more, believe me. you pay little more for the same property but it worths.
i do recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yakuzapri...
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at this beautiful condo. It was so clean, (which is s what is most important to us), but also beautifully decorated, and so close to everything, in every direction. Ten minutes from downtown Clearwater. It was a fantastic location, and Margaret was a joy to deal with! It was so much nicer than staying at a hotel. It had everything you could need, so convenient! Hope to stay again here in the future! We highly recommend staying here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobbi L
Painesville, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautifully decorated; VERY comfortable”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The owner is great. We never had any problems with anything the whole 10 days. The condo is beautiful, comfortable, conveniently located and has just about anything you'd ever need at your fingertips. Margaret goes through great lengths to make sure your stay is comfortable & stress free.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing