We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from livingroom
Front patio area Seating under car port
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
View from livingroom
Front patio area
Seating under car port
Peek at front garden
Kitchen 1 includes dishwasher
Kitchen 2
View from the kitchen
Diningroom & Livingroom
Livingroom 1
Livingroom 2
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 3
Masterbath 1
Masterbath 2
Masterbath 3
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2, has access to bathroom
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Washer & Dryer
Backyard patio
Backyard patio w/ palm trees
Tennis courts
Oversized pool
Oversized pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Matthew S
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A wonderful place to stay! After long days at the beach it was nice to come back and just kick back and relax there! Would stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place overall
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the villa and had a good vacation! We'd welcome you back anytime for another stay! Thanks and take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy M
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The unit is as is described. It was clean, very comfortable, and conveniently located. Neighborhood was nice and people were friendly. We felt safe walking at all times of the day/evening. We liked that it felt like home. Kitchen was well stocked with all that we needed for cooking, serving, and storing food while we were there (thanks for the plasticware!). Oven and stove worked great. Tap water was filtered (a bonus for us!) and pitchers available. Night lights were installed throughout the house (another bonus for us). Cable TV and internet worked great (a must for us). Other things that made it a win for us: cards/games, ceiling fans throughout, deluxe showerheads, garbage cans in each room, utility drawers with packing tape and scissors (for sending pkgs back home), and plenty of pillows both in the bedroom and living room. It's the little things that make it so much more comfortable and easy to enjoy. This place had exactly what we needed.

We only had one question while at the home and a quick call placed to the owner was returned promptly for assistance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Correspondence with the owner and location of property.
Liked least: Twin mattress in second room (I'm used to a firmer and much larger bed).
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear that you were comfortable in the villa and found it suitable for you and your family! We hope to hear from you again if you plan to vacation in the area! Take care, Cathy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jojo1217
CTman
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun for a family close to the beach”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Cute and cozy little condo and a nice little neighborhood. Ample space for 45 people really nice pool. Has everything you need to spend a week on vacation.
beaches about 15 minutes away there's even a grill on the back deck. Very clean everything you need. Not a lot of things at the condo in the way of beach equipment so you might want to pick up a chair or two. Bed in the master bedroom is a little hard but all in all it was nice. Recommend for family's or couple. Cathy was very nice and easy to deal with thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: linens, towels were always available
Liked least: don't think there's anything to like least about it, lol
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy that you and your family had a great time in Clearwater and in the villa! We hope to hear from you again on your next trip there!
All the best!
Cathy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin...
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“February getaway”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was clean, it looked like the pictures. I did feel like we was invading someone elses private space. It is located in a good central spot, few miles from beaches and shopping.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your review! We hope you had a great vacation and glad you found the villa to be in a convenient location! We appreciate your comments and will be working hard to clear out the personal items once we return in April. We want the villa to be a wonderful and comfortable place for guests, so we understand why you felt that way. We do apologize for this and hope if you return to Clearwater you contact us again!
Take care and thanks again for staying at "Cozy Villa".
Sincerely,
Cathy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 115
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing