We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Fresh Grouper from Private Island Charters
Waterfront Back Yard!
Million $ Sunset
Ariel View of location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Violeta Z
Hergiswil, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we had a short stay this may at the peace of heaven, but it was a very nice.
the place is such beautiful and peaceful and the view awesome. if you look for relaxing you have to book this house. there is enough space for a family! the owner dianne and kir were very very friendly and we felt like we were home. if we ever have the chance to come back; we would!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Violeta Z
Hergiswil, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we had a short stay this may at the peace of heaven, but it was very nice.
the place is such beautiful and peaceful and the view awesome. if you look for relaxing you have to book this house. there ist enough space for a family! the owners dianne and kirk were very very friendly and we felt like we were home. if we ever have the chace to come back; we would!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familyof4...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful retreat”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

very private with fabulous view day or night The most relaxing stay you could have and yet amenities close by. A must is the private charter with Capt Todd the best day you can have white sand beaches seashells and of course dolphins. Diane always there to help. would LOVE to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The views and private
Liked least: no light in the pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarky742...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location and fantastic place to relax!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed every moment. The location of the villa is second to none...close enough to supermarkets yet set in an amazingly tranquil bit of heaven! We felt incredibly relaxed after a week of theme parks and spent our time swimming in the pool, fishing and watching the fantastic sunsets. The villa had plenty of room for a family of four and we extremely clean with everything you need. We felt really looked after and Dianne was always at hand for advice! Captain Todd was also great and we had a memorable sailing...I can highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markat5
Bellevue, Nebraska
1 review
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We recently stayed at A Piece of Heaven to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!!! We had a wonderful relaxing time and would love to do it again! The house is right on the water. The view is beautiful. My family loves to fish and we were able to do that right off the private dock. The swimming pool was clean and just the right temperature. We swam and fished every day. Driving to Clearwater was easy. We enjoyed visiting the touristy places but were happy to know we could go "home" and relax in our own private oasis! Captain Todd took us on an adventure for one day. We got to walk on uninhabited islands. The sand was white and super soft. There was also an unending supply of shells. Diane was friendly and very helpful. She truly cared about making our visit the best it could be.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing