We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mom grandma sister wife daughter cousin aunt...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
1 review
“Mom grandma sister wife daughter cousin aunt -pick a title!!”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a total of 10 adults and 2 small children! It was perfect for us!!! Enjoyed everything about it from the big white swing to the awesome pool in the back. Would definitely recommend it!! Had a little problem with air conditioner in the back 2 rooms off the kitchen. They were working on it and hopefully it is working now!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
A/C is all fixed, in fact it's brand new! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and do hope we see you back in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The area and house
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful "Clearwater Beach Splendor" beach house. In the meantime we will look forward to your return in the near future! Smiles from Clearwater Beach!!! Patty Belloise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hazle Township, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall layout and especially the pool.
Liked least: There wasnt' anything we didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carrie R
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Great location, clean and roomy enough for 12”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We chose this house on it's location and that the minimum stay was only 2 nights. We were able to check in early and enjoy the pool and beach only 3 blocks away. Quiet neighborhood and very well maintained. We had 12 adults in which it said it sleeps. Two single beds were futons and were very uncomfortable for an adult. We were not told they expected us to do laundry before we left, but a sign on the door indicated so. (linens and towels) Also, there was toilet paper for one day for 12 people and that also was suppose to be something we had to provide along with bar soap. Honestly, the place was great but for the price, we thought soap and toilet paper should have been included.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open floor plan with pool
Liked least: no toilet paper and the futon beds
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing