We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ljrader
Fishers IN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo has a great location. About 2 blocks from the beach and the community pool is on the way. The futons are not very comfortable for sitting but may be perfectly fine for sleeping. The washer and dryer was nice to have as well as the screened in porch for drying items. Not sure if having to wash all bedding and towels is standard protocol as this is the first spring break condo I've rented, but I did not enjoy having to do that part of the cleaning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. Washing of all the linens has always been a part of the check out procedure in lieu of bringing your own linens. We are however in the process of changing this so that everyone can enjoy their time up to the second. Again thank you for your response. We hope to see you back again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
We take you suggestion seriously and definitely want to see you back. We have made an adjustment to our check out procedures and now are asking that the beds are stripped prior to departure. Again thank you for your input.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lara B
Monroe, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful location and condo”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family recently visited Clearwater and stayed at Island Breeze for 2 weeks. The condo was as described and met our expectations. The location of the condo was the main reason we chose this particular unit. This condo is within walking distance of everything our family loves about Clearwater (e.g., beach, park, pool, restaurants, Pier 60.) You can literally park your car and never have to move it! When we had any questions or issues, Belloise was easily reached and responded promptly. They even went above and beyond by leaving cookies for us upon arrival, which we didn't expect and enjoyed :) Thank you Belloise for a wonderful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of condo
Liked least: One of the bathrooms was quite small (e.g., shower, space around toilet)
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2Luv2expl...
Carlisle, PA
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great location, worn out furniture”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this unit for Jan & Feb 2015 by seeing the online description and physically seeing the outside of the building in 2014. The unit has been nicely remodeled and it was a huge plus to have a washer/dryer in the unit. The 2nd bathroom is tiny but very nice to have. Loved the screened in porch and common patio area. The location is perfect and we walked to everything. Our time there would have been perfect if there had been a comfortable seat in the condo and better mattresses. The couch and chaise in the living room are futon style, colorful but incredibly uncomfortable. Neighbors in the building rented here previously and suggested using all pillows like they did. My husband used Aleve PM nightly to be able to sleep a few hours each night. When we arrived, I called Belloise Realty about numerous burned out lights as well as no light in common area on 2nd floor. These issues were attended to immediately. When the thermostat broke, it was also attended to promptly. However, we did not provide written notice about the mattresses and furniture within the first 24 hrs of arrival as stated in the rental agreement. We also did not provide immediate written notice about the dirty stove and sink, crumbs all over kitchen counter, dirty bathroom rugs, throw pillow with dried blood on it, vertical blind in bedroom missing numerous slats, warped frying pan with very loose floppy handle, or rusted, un-usable beach chairs and torn pool float on porch (observed to be there in Jan 2014). I initially thought this must be the status quo so I cleaned and fixed what we could. After seeing the condition of 3 other units in this building with new & comfortable furniture and also beautifully decorated, I contacted Belloise Realty to inform them of these issues. They were shocked at the photos I sent and promised new mattresses but these never came. We also were told since we did not report issues in writing within first 24 hrs, they can't be sure we did not create these issues. Really? I have come to the conclusion this unit might be enjoyed by many renters but we will not be returning here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing