We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
268
150
57
22
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
150
57
22
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen across the street no elevator pool area private beach free bottled water clearwater beach quality inn k cups within walking distance nice pool living area front office great place to stay spring break coffee maker ihop
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2012 via mobile

Stayed at coconut cove recently great spacious rooms huge beds and spotlessly clean.loved the pool area and friendly staff you even get discount in the Italian resteraunt next door.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Hebburnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

The place is beautiful A waterfall in the pool, nicely decorated suites with kitchens, sitting areas and separate bedrooms. Resonably priced. Would stay here again!! Loved it. Quiet....

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ambshusone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012

The room was great--updated granite kitchen, nice bathroon and comfortable bedding.

BUT...people walk closely by your room and usually everyone likes to "peek in" ( the rooms had huge windows). We had to close the drapes for privacy--thus blocking out any natural sunlight. This was especailly true for the bedroom, where the people across the parking lot clearly could see our room, especially in the evening when you had to put on a light, ( and we could see them) So consequently, we had our drapes closed, when we would have preferred to keep them open.

I would also recommend that you do not overlook the pool, because as a previous reviewer said the music starts early in the morning and there is not much of a sound barrier with the rooms.

On our first night we were all exhausted and went to bed early. The people next door, stayed up later, and were on their balcony and kept us up, even thought they were not that loud..

we may or may not stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WIBadger23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

The rooms are spotless and very updated including stainless appliances and flat screens. Will be returning for a third time soon.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Atwoodderek32589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Searched allot before making our reservation and saw this had great Trip Advisor reviews. We were not disappointed! Very friendly staff from the moment we pulled on to the property. Very friendly maintenance (I think) gentleman and Linda? at the front desk was so sweet and helpful. Rooms were what we typically find in the upscale hotels. Granite in the kitchen and bath, fluffy pillows, and full kitchen. Beautiful pool area with a tropical feel with waterfall, stream, lounge chairs with umbrellas, and free cooler of bottled water. On Wednesday there was another nice surprise of a outdoor buffet with hamburgers, hot dogs, fruit and veggie trays, deserts, and drinks! The plenty of professional looking staff and they were always smiling...like they were a family. Beach access is right across the street and still close enough for a leisurely walk to the shops. A+

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank blfender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews