We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Property is one of the best in Clearwater Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Balcony with Direct Gulf Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Balcony with Direct Gulf Views
ahh Paradise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Private Balcony with Direct Gulf Views
ahh Paradise
King Size Bed 55 in Smart TV
King Size Bed
You can see the Beach from here!
Beach View from your front window
Kitchen
Dining/Sitting area
Bathroom/Shower
Courtyard Stairs to your Suite
Shady Courtyard Grilling Area
Tropical Paradise
Why cook inside when you can go from Grill to Table
Outside Sitting Area with Direct Gulf Views
Outside sitting with Gulf Views
Comfy Loungers
Drone View BeachSideSuite location just steps to the Sand!
Drone View from your Beach Access
Drone View looking North from your Beach Access
Park your car..Ride the trolley
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael37...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Property is one of the best in Clearwater Beach”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Angel and Linda are perfect hosts. when I booked the reservation I did not notice that our unit was on the second floor, my bad. Angel helped with our luggage going up and Linda helped with luggage going down. I have heart issues and my wife has arthritis issues. The unit was clean and Linda and Angel were available if they were needed. Linda even brought the morning paper to us. The units are comfortable and quiet. They have another unit that sleeps 2 and one that will sleep 7. These units are located about 10 yards from beautiful white sand beach. The public pier is about a 10 minute walk. we will definitely look to book here in the future.

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NV
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dxnova
Leominster, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place very close to the Beach”
Reviewed 11 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This is a great place in Clearwater away from the big hotels but within walking distance of restaurants like Frenchy's. It's a very nice private studio. The owner was very helpful with directions to the nearest grocery store and a great Italian restaurant, Cesare's at the Beach. Don't forget the 20% coupon!

Date of stay: April 2012
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it was to the beach and the part of the beach it was near.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing