We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other traveller has booked this property
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Orange Blossom/Key Lime, Bright and tropical. Heated pool, walk to the beach, relaxing and fun.
Living Room
One of the two pools for your fun in the sun!
Nice covered porch for watching the world go by
King Size Bed
Living Room
Plenty of sun and shade
Living Room
Wow, that looks inviting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mstandrid...
Madisonville, Tennessee
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in Key Lime Sweet and it was amazing. The pictures does not do this place justice. Very clean and the only thing we needed was food. If you are considering staying here you seriously only have to bring your clothes. Beach towels and chairs are provided. There was even strollers and coolers for us to use. Cottage was very well stocked with anything you would need to prepare a meal. Washers and dryers are provided outside cottages as well. When we arrived Teresa met us shortly after and showed us around and gave us some tips on where to eat and some area attractions. Super sweet lady and very welcoming. My kids loved talking and singing with her. The courtyard was our favorite part, beautiful clean pool and nice lounge chairs and tables/chairs. Gas grills were provided as well. This was nice as my husband could grill dinner while my kids played in the pool. The kitchen door led directly to the pool. I could keep going on and on about how nice this was is but you must see for yourself. Thank you Max and Teresa for an amazing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool, cleanliness, supplies
Liked least: Kitchen space, but it was that bad once I got used to it.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Thank you! It was great to have you and your family stay in the Key Lime Sweet. So pleased the kids enjoyed the pool every day and dad mastered the grill!. It is very convenient for the family to swim, walk to the beach, enjoy the beach town and catch sunsets at Pier 60. Something for everyone and hopefully a relaxing break for the parents too! So glad your vacation was "amazing" - that is what this is all about. Cheers, Teresa and Max...
P.S.:) Peanut sitting on a railroad track, his heart was all a flutter.... :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UkBeckfam...
UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Stayed at Key Lime and had a great time.”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at Key Lime, which was next to Orange Blossom. The cottage was great, with everything required for a great stay. The swimming pool was right outside the kitchen door, and we shared it with another family of 3 who were very friendly, but mostly we had it to ourselves.

Its a great location, right near the beach and lots of restaurants / bars and shops, but very quite as a couple of minutes walk away.

Teresa and Max were very friendly and helpful, if you had any questions.

Would recommend for a stress free holiday location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite, good location, copmfortable property.
Liked least: Nothing, it was all good.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review of the Key Lime cottage. We are glad you like the accommodation, pool and location. Easy walk to everything,
We are pleased you found us and we hope you will stay at one of our 7 cottages on Clearwater Beach again.
All the best, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraNethe...
Haarlem, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect for a long stay holiday”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a great 3-week vacation in the orage blossom cottage with our 4-year old. She loved the swimmingpool in the backyard, and while we were reading and chatting with the neighbours at the lounge chairs the kids made fun in the pool. The cottage was nicely furnished, clean and well maintained. We were very pleased with the convenience of a washer/dryer and a bbq. Kitchen was a bit small, but we managed to cook many meals and all the utilities were there. The green and lush backyard was a perfect setting for a tropical summer holiday, loved it!

We really had a great stay and I hope we will come back sometime in the future.

Beach is just around the corner with two of clearwater beach best restaurants at the boardwalk (palm paviljon and frenchies). We did not have a car these three weeks, so shopping was a bit of a challange, publix supermarket was about 25 minute walk. We used the jolly trolley a lot to get around clearwater.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tropical garden, suppose we spend most time in and around the pool
Liked least: Small kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thank you Sara for your review of the cottage. We are so pleased your family enjoyed their 3 week stay. It was great to have you stay with us and share our love of Clearwater beach/town with you. Please come stay with us again when you come back to the USA, all the best, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ec0bb
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Absolutely The Best”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Staying in the Orange Blossom Sweet is my destination spot for as long as I plan on vacationing in Clearwater. All the Sweets are very clean and beautiful and children friendly. The swimming pools are so refreshing and excellent for children. Parking is a breeze and everything is walking distance. Great alternative to big dollar resorts. It is just like being at home when we are there. They have everything you need on hand. The owners are very nice people and make a point to meet all their guests. I will continue to book this sweet as long as I vacation in Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked that my family and I can all vacation together by reserving several units.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thank you E and family! We are so glad to have you return to the Orange Blossom year after year. It is convenient to the beach and the little town. Lots to do or not to do :) We try to think of everything you would need for a relaxing vacation. Until next time...all the best, have a wonderful summer, Teresa and Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie R
Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
“Perfect for our family of five”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in August 2014

This place is so wonderful. We enjoyed it so much. There are five and each one of us enjoyed everything about this house. The house itself is quaint just big enough for all of us to stay comfortably. We all used and enjoyed the pool and the outdoor areas. We love the location it is close enough to walk to town for a coffee; or my husband to jog to the gym to workout. Just minutes from the beach and they have chairs etc that they allowed us to use. I almost hate reviewing it because if this secret gets out it will never be vacant again lol. Really look forward to staying here again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you Melanie! Please come back, we will always have room for you and your family!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing