We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Too notch vacation spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool
HD Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi Internet and Unlimited calls to US and Canada Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Relax and have fun in a beautiful heated pool
HD Smart TV, Unlimited WiFi Internet and Unlimited calls to US and Canada
Master Bedroom - King bed with reading lamps
The apartment is on the 3rd floor (top) with private balcony
Open space concept
Living room and dining area
Living room - Queen size sofa sleeper
The condo offers a well-appointed living space and a modern interior.
A beautiful glass round table for 5 persons
Entrance
Kitchen
Brand New Smart TV in Master Bedroom. Bedroom has door to balcony.
King bed with reading lamps - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with adjoining bathroom
Adjoining Master Bathroom - Shower and tub combination
Fully equipped bathroom: towels, hair dryer
Shower and tub combination
Master Bathroom & entrance in spacious walk-in closet
Walk-in closet, Pack 'n Play Playard, Chairs, Cooler and Umbrella for the Beach
Second Bedroom - 2 double-sized beds, perfect for the children or friends
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom - Spacious shower with glass enclosure
Granite countertops, and top of the line stainless steel appliances
Kitchen
Prepare tasty snacks or beverages in the spacious kitchen.
Enjoy having your own top of the line LG washer and dryer
Balcony
Floor plan (1200 sq. ft.)
Gated community, Caribbean style resort, minutes from the beach
Building - Avalon at Clearwater
Heated Resort Style Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Pool Avalon at Clearwater
Grill Area - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Gym - Avalon at Clearwater
Clearwater Beach ... 3 miles away
Clearwater Beach ranked No. 1 beach in the United States
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach
Paradise - Clearwater Beach
Sunset Clearwater Beach
Indian Rocks Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
plklinge
Allegan, Michigan
1 review
“Too notch vacation spot”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We booked a unit at Avalon in Clearwater (315) The unit was only minutes from several great beaches, Treasure Island, Johns Pass and much more. There is also a really nice pool area that is close to the unit,

The unit itself? Terrific, it was spotless and the decor was super. Everything was in great shape. Cristian and Cristine were great to work with. Provided lots of info about the unit, attractions and food. Also responded in minutes on any and all questions that we had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
That was such a lovely review and I want to thank you very much for that. It makes us feel proud when guests like you appreciate the effort that goes into maintaining a vacation rental. We would love to see you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
“Very Comfortable”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We booked a week at this Condo located in the Avalon complex in Clearwater. The weather was on the cool side, however the pool area was warm enough to enjoy. The location makes for easy travel to Clearwater Beach area. Grocery located within walking distance as well as some great restaurants. The owners were very helpful and renting from them was a breeze. The condo is in good shape and had everything we needed. We (two couples) would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susiepatt
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful - highly recommended!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This beautiful condo was everything we hoped for and more. Tastefully furnished and well equipped, Cristian and Cristina's condo was immaculately clean and extremely comfortable and we immediately felt at home. The communication with the owners was straightforward and their instructions and information were easy to follow. The wifi connection was excellent and the provision of a washing machine and dryer was extremely useful, as was the beach equipment. We have been visiting the Clearwater area for many years and stayed in a few top class hotels but this condo far supassed any other accommodation we have stayed in before and we would have no hesitation in recommending the Avalon Paradise to others. We will certainly be back...!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you Alan and Susan for choosing our condo for your vacation! You were great guests and took great care of my place. Thank you also for your kind review pointing out the apartment advantages and nice to know you found the apartment to be well appointed and in a perfect location. We'll be more than happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne B
1 review
“We had a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Cristian & Cristina's condo! It was lovely and clean and close to everything! The condo is exactly how it looks in the photos and has everything you could possibly need for your stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Hello, Anne - Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you had a great time in Clearwater. You are welcome back anytime. Cristian & Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMichaelP...
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
1 review
“Nice,family-friendly place”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a really nice condo, perfectly suitable for families with 1-2 kids or teens.

The apartment was clean and well-being appointed and the neighborhood seemed safe and quiet. It's pretty centrally located so you can easily d4ive to Clearwater, St Pete, Dunedin or Tampa. Walmart and Publix are both very close for those last minute needs.

The complex pool was nice as well.

I would definitely recommend renting this unit and the hosts were really easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing