We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect condo with beautiful views including...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with 42' HD TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with 42' HD TV
Living room and dining area Spacious Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living Room with 42' HD TV
Living room and dining area
Spacious Deck
Beautiful view from the deck.
Spacious kitchen with plenty of countertop and cabinet space, utensils, cookware, etc.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom looking from sliding glass window
Large master bathroom
Bedroom two
Bathroom two
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Dolphin right off our landing !
Dolphin right below the condo!
Laundry Room
Beautiful famous white sand Clearwater Beach.
Pirates !  One of the many ships you can take while in Clearwater Beach.
Front of building, including covered parking.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lilligan
Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
“Perfect condo with beautiful views including dolphins every day”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had the great fortune of finding this wonderful place four years ago and have never looked for another! It is such a perfect location to access Beach, dining, shopping, sports bars and u never have to get in your car! The condo is beautifully decorated, always clean and the kitchen is adequately equipped with everything u will need for your stay! We love this place and will continue to call it our home away from home as long as we can, we have just completed our 4th season here and will be back in 2018!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for being great guests and I look forward to having you next year! The location is perfect! And now brand new carpeting in the bedrooms too. Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrimlah
Deerfield, Illinois
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great town Clearwater Beach. Beach is in walking distance. You may drive to county park for 5.00 all day. You can go out to eat or stay in and cook your own dinners great kitchen.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review - I love the size and views of the kitchen too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise R
Winthrop, IA
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation in a Wonderful Condo!!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This condo was perfect for our family vacation. There were 7 adults and 2 children under the age of 5 and we were all very comfortable. It was close enough to the beach for all the sun and sand we could want and a beautifully quiet setting to end the evening overlooking the harbor. There were 3 very nice bedrooms, 2 with there own bathrooms and 1 with two doors adjoining the 3rd bedroom and the main hallway. The kitchen was very large so we never felted cramped when cooking. The beds were comfortable, living room could hold all of us and the deck was very nice.
The internet and entry were very easy to access. There is gated parking underneath with two spots, close to the elevator and access to the street is easy.
The beach was one of the best sugar sand beaches we have been on in Florida and the condo has beach towels, chairs and umbrellas. The condo also has a washer and dryer so you can wash the beach towels for the next day. You can swim in the pool if it is a little chilly on the beach. Not a huge pool but it is heated. There is a gas station right across the street, several restaurants, a small market and bars within a few blocks.
We were able to participate in the Outback Bowl Pep Rally down the beach and there were fireworks right across the street at midnight on New Year's Eve. We also spent the day at Sea World, toured the Clearwater Aquarium, swam with the manatees in Homasassa, parasailed and spent a couple days on the beach. Apparently, it's not usually in the 80's over Christmas!!! We were blessed.
Communication with the owner was great. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner, almost immediately. I would recommend this unit to anyone looking to spend time in Clearwater Beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you for the beautiful review - I am very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay in my condo! Having 3 bathrooms to go with the 3 bedrooms was a very important reason I bought this condo - along with the great views from the balcony. Hope to have you stay again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful!!”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I stayed here for a week and didn't want to leave! It is close by everything and the beautiful beaches. Working with Ken made it so simple and he was very attentive and workable. All around a great experience and will be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you for staying! Being close to so many things, and yet having a serene view of the bay from the top floor is one of the main reasons I decided to buy this condo. Glad you had a great experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank M
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks. Place is VERy clean and location is great! Walking distance to plenty of restaurants, and the beach for beautiful sunsets. Would definitely come back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Thank you Frank! The location and views are what made me want to buy this great condo! Glad you had a great time - you are definitely welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing