We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning, family-friendly beach condo”
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Dining room Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Sunrise view from our Balcony
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living room
Living room
Living room
View from balcony
Beautiful View from our Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathtub
Master bathroom
Guest room/King
Guest room/King
Guest bedroom twin beds
Guest bedroom twin beds
Guest bathroom
Washer/Dryer
Pool/Hot tub
Pool and Cabanas.  We own one of only ten!
Pool and Hot Tub
Beach Walk
Beach Walk
Beach bath house
Harborview Grande
Trolley Stop (in front of our building)
Sunset on Clearwater Beach
Sunset on Clearwater Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nana20172...
Fairfield, Ohio
1 review
“Stunning, family-friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay at this beautiful, spacious condo! It was perfect for our family as it was close to the beach and steps from a gorgeous, well-maintained pool. It was an amazing, quiet spot with a perfect view of the harbor. It was close to restaurants and shopping. You could stay in for dinner and watch the sun set over the harbor on the extra roomy deck. Owners Pat and Steve were exceptionally nice and accommodating. They helped to make my granddaughter's first visit to Clearwater a memorable one. We would love to return next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your vacation. Traveling with grown children and grandchildren is priceless and we know firsthand that our accommodations are perfect for that. There's room for everyone to be together and a quiet place to retreat to when it's bedtime for the little ones. Glad it was a memorable first visit to Clearwater with your new granddaughter. Please come back anytime. Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulchand...
Carrollton, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation 2017”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. Would recommend to anyone who wants to vacation at Clearwater Beach. Amitrano family was nice to work and talk with. Thanks for beach toys, chairs and umbrella. Loved seeing the dolphins from the back patio. We had a good time. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation and took advantage of all the amenities we offer to our guests while staying at our condo in Clearwater Beach. Dolphin watching from our balcony is amazing! Please come back and stay with us again! Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nsavkoher...
Avondale, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location "ROCKED"”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo in greatest location, access to night life, shopping, restaurants and most of all Clearwater Beach. Great for all ages , highly recommend this spacious condo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
It sounds like you made some great memories and we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us again! Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rvarney84
Belleville, Michigan
1 review
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

First let me start by saying what a BEAUTIFUL condo, and VERY well maintained and equipped with everything you could possibly need for your stay, our family had the time of their lives during our stay seeing dolphins (several times a day) and manatees! It was within walking distance to most everything we had planned for our vacation and if not we just hopped on the trolley which was right in front of the condo. The cabana by the pool had everything you would need for you're beach day. Pat was VERY helpful on giving me ideas of things to do with the kids and informed me of some really great restaurant's! I really want to thank Pat and Steve for opening their beautiful home to us! It definitely felt like home away from home,to the point we didn't want to leave it was a sad day lol... We will definitely be back! So thank you thank you thank you once again Pat and Steve ☺

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. We're glad you got a chance to see dolphins and manatees as well as enjoy the surrounding amenities. Satisfying our guests is very gratifying to us, and we would be honored to have you come and stay with us again.
Pat & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxxbill
Islandia, New York
1 review
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This Condo is conveniently located near the beach and restaurants. The inside of the condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Patricia and Stephen (the owners) couldn't have been nicer. WE ARE DEFINIETLY LOOKING FORWARD TO VISITING AGAIN

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words. We strive to make our guests comfortable and happy during their stay. Our condo has everything you need to relax during your vacation and it is in such a great location to the beach and many restaurants. There is so much to do in Clearwater Beach. We're glad you enjoyed it and look forward to having you back!! Patricia & Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing