We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida Family Fun Trip 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mauruss17
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
“Florida Family Fun Trip 2017”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house was very spacious, clean, comfortable. A couple things you need to know is the pool is well water,however, is very relaxing and beautiful. The house is situated far out from main Cape Coral, pizza delivery was difficult. The grill is old. On the plus side, it is very quiet and the view is relaxing. Roelens Vacations was very accommodating and quickly responded to any issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests. Your input is appreciated and will be used to improve our property and services. We hope that you will return.
Kathleen and the Roelens Vacation Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSRogness
Stratham, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The house was beautiful, clean, quiet neighborhood, great location.”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

House in Located off Burnt Store Drive, close to a huge Marina and golf course,
10 min. Drive to Publx. 15 to 20 min. Drive to restaurants and bars.,
Close to Pine Island, 35 min. Drive to JetBlue Park

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you Sherry for your wonderful review of Villa Aquaventura. We are so happy you visited us and enjoyed all we have to offer here in Cape Coral/Fort Myers. We welcome you back again anytime.
Warm regards,
Cathy and The Roelens Vacations Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The house is just like the pictures. It's located on a quiet street and has plenty of privacy. The home has everything you will need and more. The owners will go above and beyond to help you. I could go on and on about this home. I would recommend this home. It was absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2015
Thank you very much for staying and the nice comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing