We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and central positioned place.”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area
Bed-/Living room Queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool area
Bed-/Living room
Queen size bed
Kitchenette
Sitting area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Private porch
BBQ place
Resort with 5 units
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Daniela N
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice and central positioned place.”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The place is very central, which is convenient when you first visit gulf side of Florida because you want to drive up and down the coast to see all the beaches. It's very nice for a couple and very clea. You find everything you need. When you don't want to drive to the gulf beaches, you can go in Cape Coral to a beach that's very close( 5 minutes away), it's small but nice.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
Thanks for your commendation. Hope to see you amont one of our properties again soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Cologne, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“just perfect - looking forward to next vacation in Cape Coral and of course in Studio Starfish”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

from booking to our stay until departure our stay was perfect
our contact person was very nice and helpful
appartment was really nice. very clean and good equipped
beautiful pool area and jacuzzi - can be used whole day and night
supermarket, restaurants, cape coral beach etc. 5-10 minutes by car from the appartment
good starting point for trips to Forty Myers, Matlacha, Sanibel Island and great shopping outlets/malls
near to airport RSW
We will come back as soon as possible

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
thanks for your review! the praise of our guests drives us daily to betterperformance. we will be pleased to welcome you as guest again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andree J
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung zu unserem Studio Starfish. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder als Gäste in Cape Coral begrüßen zu dürfen. Das gesamte Florida4you-Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing