We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home very kid friendly”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Gulf Retreat

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vanessa D
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful home very kid friendly”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved staying at the Gulf Retreat home. The layout was perfect, we did not have to bring anything, high chair, pack and play travel bed was provided and also there was lots of things to do for our bigger kids (ping pong table/air hockey/pool table). The home is centrally located and was located in a quiet neighborhood. A bonus was the canal, the kids had fun fishing from the sea wall. We would definitely rent again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for the great review, we would be happy to have you back. your VESTEVA TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for the great review, we would be happy to have you back. your VESTEVA TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Michigan
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2014
Hello Terry

thank you for your awesome review we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Cape Coral and hope to see you again in one of our great vacation homes in th near future.
VESTEVA TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing