We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Solar Heated Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Solar Heated Pool
Living Room Living Room & Dinning Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Private Solar Heated Pool
Living Room
Living Room & Dinning Room
Dinning Room w/expandable table
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Poolside Lanai
Master Bedroom opens to the Lanai
Bedroom #2 opens to the Lanai
Bedroom #2 opens to the Lanai
Bedroom #3
Bedroom #3
Single Home with Garage
Guest Bath
Master Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
peggie926
West Seneca, New York
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed at this house and loved it! Location is great and the house was perfect for my husband and I and our little pups! We loved the pool and the privacy with a fenced in yard! The house was well equipped and relaxing! Would love to book again for next year! The owner Dwayne was so easy to talk with and help me with booking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review and we're looking forward to your next visit. Feel free to contact me anytime you need a place to stay in Cape Coral.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annika K
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful holiday home”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in July 2015

We have been staying at this home several times.
It's a nice place to go for a holiday in Florida.
Nice decorated home with a nice pool in a nice neighbourhood.
Cloose to shopping and several restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thanks and we look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan E
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Wonderful place!!”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved our month stay at the guest house. Everything that you needed was supplied for you. We loved the pool. It was so nice to walk from the house to the pool. We cooked on the grill a lot and also ate out at some near by restaurants. It took us a few day to fine our way around, but once we did everything was very convenient.
We hope we can stay again next year. Thanks for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The pool.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the review. I wish we were down there now grilling and swimming and escaping the snow!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gibson3
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best vacation home ever!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our family of 5 which includes myself & husband and 3 teenage boys went on vacation here from September 1-8 and it was the best vacation possible! The house was so comfortable and you don't have to worry about anything when you are there. They have everything you could possibly think of that you would need. Very nice neighborhood and home. We absolutely loved the pool and lanai and just sitting out there and relaxing was so nice! We will be definitely coming back for future vacations. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
I am so glad you had a great stay. I wish we could get down more often but happy that you and your family enjoyed the home. Feel free to contact me if you are interested in visiting again. Safe travels! Dwayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
felpark19...
Pittsfield, Maine
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This property is owned by a college friend of mine and is absolutely the best vacation we've ever had. I traveled with my 16 year old daughter and we were so comfortable and felt so at-home in this lovely and well-appointed home. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool which was clean and a beautiful 84 degrees the whole time. The TV on the lanai was an added bonus and we watched many shows and movies while swimming. The house has everything needed for your comfort. I had brought some things along like washer detergent and dryer sheets, trash bags, etc, going from what I knew from previous pool homes we'd stay at. I would recommend waiting to buy anything like that until you check out what's already there as people kindly leave things unused behind and replace what is needed. There is a publix grocery store, a target, a starbucks and several restaurants and many other shops within a five minute drive. In all, this was the best vacation pool home we've ever stayed in and would recommend it to anyone looking for a low-stress, close to all the amenities and beaches, vacation. Five-plus stars!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Hey Felicia - I'm so glad you both had a great time. Thank you so much for the review too! <3 I hope you can visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing