We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Our pool is lighted for moon light swims.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our pool is lighted for moon light swims.
Our sunny, private, heated pool can be lighted at night for romantic swims. Our front door & 2 car garage with electric opener
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Our pool is lighted for moon light swims.
Our sunny, private, heated pool can be lighted at night for romantic swims.
Our front door & 2 car garage with electric opener
Spend your day & night on our lanai pool side. Plenty of sun and shade all day.
Our living room and dining room welcomes you as you enter our home.
Our kitchen has a large oven, microwave, ice maker, freezer, dishwasher, toaster, mixer and blender.
Our kitchen is fully equipped ready for you to cook your holiday dinner for the family
Family room eating area for quiet romantic dinners for two (or more).
Our family room with recliners to relax and watch TV, listen to music, read a book, or watch a movie
Our large flat screen TV in our family room. We also have DVD, CD, and Radio for your pleasure.
King size bed in the master bedroom with sliding doors to the pool
Twin beds can be turned into a king size bed with king linens
Guest room is sunny with views of the pool and the dock. All bedrooms have TVs & walk in closets.
Our gas grill just outside the pool area to cook your steaks or fish.
Our backyard. Fish off our  dock or picnic on our waterside patio.
Our Master Bath has a large walk in shower.
Our guest bath has a door to the pool.  We supply a hair dryer too.
Our laundry room with iron & ironing board.
Out laundry room with washer and dryer and our bulletin board with ideas for fun on your stay.
Cape Coral Beach has picnic tables, park benches and rest rooms.
Play golf at one of the many golf courses in the area.
Live concert at the beach
Cape Coral has festivals and parties in the parks each week. Plenty of things to do here.
Rent a windsurfer at Sanibel Beach for memories of a lifetime.
Cape Coral Splash Down Park is lots of fun.
We supply bicycles for you to enjoy on your adventures.
Cape Coral free fishing pier  fun. If you get hungry KC Snack Bar is at the end of the pier
Visit some of the world famous galleries on nearby Pine Island.
All kids of boats, kayaks, canoes, row boats, fishing boats and cruisers are for rent in the area.
Discount shopping is great in our area.
Bring a gift home for all your friends. Great shopping.
We have all kinds of museums and theaters.
Visit near by Sanibel Island's world famous shell filled beaches.
You can visit a different beach every day.
Cape Coral down town shopping is just one of your many choices for shopping.
Just another one of our many beach choices.
Cape Coral's Tarpon Bay Marina and shops.
Cape Coral's Yacht Club Beach
Shop at Cape Coral's Farmer's Market each Saturday
Dine at one of our many great restaurants.
Take a hike or kayak through Four Mile Ecological Park
The Rumrunner is one of the many restaurants at  Cape Harbor Shopping Mall.
A view of Cape Coral from the air.
We have the BEST sunsets almost every night.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jenniliza...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We drove all the way from Chicago arrived almost 8pm the moment we stepped inside the house we felt relieved - the Lepage house is just beyond your expectation! We felt at home right away. My youngest daughter (6 years old) don't wanna go back to Chicago anymore, she love the pool so much. The house is huge and everything is there for you. I'm so grateful for this experience! I would highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet neighborhood
Liked least: everything is perfect
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany C
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great house and location!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I really cannot say enough good things in the space allotted.

Our family consists of my husband and I, our 9 year old daughter and 21 year old son. The house is large - we did not even use the formal living or dining room. The photos are very accurate. The house was clean and the description was spot on.

Some things that we never thought would be important, but were:

1) The kitchen window is a sliding window. You can cook then transfer your food out of this window onto the bar outside.
2) The kitchen is TRULY stocked. There were PLENTY of plates, glasses and cookware. There were even grilling tools for the gas grill.
3) There is a TV (with cable) outside by the pool. The kids loved watching TV from the pool, but also it was entertainment for my husband and I when our 9 year old wanted to swim and no other adults did. The furniture was comfy and there were enough chairs and stools to accommodate numerous people.
4) The closets were large. They also had plenty of hangers for our week.
5) There were PLENTY of linens - including beach towels.
6) There were beach umbrellas and chairs, fishing poles and 3 bikes stored in the garage. We did not make use of everything, but how nice to know they were available!
7) This pool (unlike our previous rental homes) remained clean and pool service was mid week! Perfect in case it stormed. You will never lose the whole week's pool time!
8) Being on the canal was much more beautiful than we imagined. At night, you can hear the fish jump out of the water. Wear mosquito repellant! There is a table and 4 chairs on the patio by the dock.
9) The neighborhood is quiet, but friendly. The neighbors at the end of the road insisted my husband try their hammock! Very sweet people!

The town of Cape Coral was not very large and easy to navigate. Del Prado Blvd, minutes away, had many food choices and grocery stores. One warning, Cape Coral grocery shopping was higher than what we expected. After some research, it appears Cape Coral's cost of living is higher than the Florida average. Be prepared to pay a little more.

It is an easy, pleasant drive to Ft. Meyers and Sanibel Island. It took us about 30 mins to get to either.

Two restaurant suggestions - Stay away from Asia Buffet on Del Prado, but absolutely go to Azucar Restaurant & Bakery on the same road. GREAT food and Cuban coffee!

Don't hesitate to make this your home for the week/month. It is worth it!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The TV by the pool and the master bedroom being separate from the other bedrooms.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robfunny2...
Millersville, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice Accomodations”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice property. Very roomy for our group of 4. Easy access to many local attractions. Pool was large and refreshing. Caught fish in the canal out back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of the home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrentS141...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lovely quiet holiday home”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This house has everything! it is full of everything you need to make your holiday complete,from an ice maker to a large garage with fishing gear and beach umbrellas. Very safe white area within a short drive of supermarkets, restaurants and beaches. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our home and our quiet neighborhood. It is a special place we enjoy loaning to our guests. Our homes location is one of my favorite things about it also. I love that we can be at the beach, restaurants and tourist locations so quickly. We ourselves rented other people’s homes for years before we purchased our own home, so we always try to supply our guests with everything they might need to make their stay easy and comfortable. We hope you will come again and share our email address with your friends.
Sincerely Elayne & Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing