We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like being home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Your wonderful Pool Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your wonderful Pool Deck
Frontview with private Garden We are proud to got  awarded with 'Best of Florida Real Estate' 2015, 2016, 2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Your wonderful Pool Deck
Frontview with private Garden
We are proud to got  awarded with 'Best of Florida Real Estate' 2015, 2016, 2017
Pooldeck Florida Sun from Breakfast to Sunset
Open Kitchen, Island and Living Room
The opem Kitchen/Livingroom - Italian style
Living Room with Big Slider Door to Pool
Your View from the Pooldeck and Dock
Indoor Dining Area
Master Bedroom - Kingsize
Master Bath - directly connected to Master Bed
Guest Bedroom 1 - Kingsize with Pool Access
Guest Bedroom 2 - Kids Room - 2 Twinsize
Guest Bathroom
Patio - Breakfast/Dining Area
Patio - Breakfast/Dining Area
Your Private Boatdock
Sunset at Boatdock
Boat Dock Relexation - Zero Gravity
A little Fishermans Heaven :-) on Boat Deck
Fort Myers Sea Bridge at Sunset
Fort Myers Beach on a quite Day
Your magnificent view from your private Boat Deck
Outside Breakfast/Dining Area
Best of 2015 Cape Coral Award
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
dutchfami...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feels like being home!”
Reviewed 26 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We travelled 5 weeks through the USA, and stayed one week at Villa Belloccia with 2 adults and 2 children, 9 and 12. We all had a great time in the villa. Everything what was written in the brochure was how it was. The children had a great time in the pool, and like fishing at the boat dock. We liked the quiet neighberhood, and had a safe feeling during our stay. We like to go back to the villa.

Fam.Berendsen Holland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gouw_Amst...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Sunset in the morning, sunset in the evening”
Reviewed 26 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

With our family of two small children we visited this lovely villa in januari 2012. Very modern house with enough space and everything you need to relax. While having breakfast the sun rises on the left and while you start the BBQ in the afternoon the sun goes down on the right. The swimmingpool was a bit cold a the time of the year, so the hottub was very nice. The surrounding of the villa is quitte and within a mile lot's of malls/ shops and restuarants. The river is nearby the villa, but it takes a watermap to find the right waterway (with depths) to cross the river and go the islands and sea. Very nice with a lot of dolphins.
We booked in the same vacation also another house in Florida: there we found paper "warnings" all over the place about every that could break/ damage and subtract from our deposit. This villa Belloccia is completely free from those "warnings" so it feels like it your own home. Very pleasant! We liked our stay very much and we can highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern villa, hottub,
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Ganz lieben Dank Stefan!
Freut uns das es Euch gefallen hat und hoffentlich bis bald!
LG
Antje und Jens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteffenPr...
Bensheim, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hervorragendes Gesamtpaket von der Buchung bis zur Abreise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia R
Kirchseeon, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Lage des Hauses und der schöne Blick zum Kanal.
Liked least: Das Brummen der Poolpumpe
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2013
Ganz vielen Dank für die schöne Bewertung! Wir freuen uns über Feedback und versuchen auch dadurch die Aufenthalte für unsere Gäste noch angenehmer zur gestalten.
Jens Müller
www.florida-villa-belloccia.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing