We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
86
67
30
16
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
67
30
16
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp store full hookups tent camping travel trailer cruise ships come and go rocket launch great place to watch leaving port cocoa beach washers and dryers wi fi close to kennedy space center shuttle launch stayed nights port canaveral rv cabin
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We stayed for 2 nights 10-10-17 and 10-11-17 and watched the launch on the 10th. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable . We has an excellent camp site with shade, close to the bathrooms (they were clean every time I used) and store. We'll try and come back for the next launch.

Room Tip: This is a camp ground
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank susankelly51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JettyParkStaff, Manager at Jetty Park Campground, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for your kind comments about Jetty Park and I will be sure to pass on the nice words to our staff!
We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

If you're looking to watch a launch (for which it's a PRIME location, second only to KSC itself), you better book early; space cadets in the know are quick to book this place up.

Other than that, great campground/park with a beachfront and pier on the port canaveral channel, great for fishing (or so I hear). Tent camping comes in fully shaded to totally unshaded, depending on what you want. Full electric and water hookups for RVs.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NordAtHeart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We have been camping here for about 3 years, always having a great time. It has clean bathrooms and a great access to the beach.

We used to have the annual pass, but unfortunately they don't sell it anymore to non-residents of Brevard County. You should reconsider this, it was a great opportunity for the non-residents to go just for the day to the beach, also most of the guests the park hosts are non-residents..

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pm7130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed at Jetty Park Campground Saturday 07/29/2017 - Sunday 08/06/2017, Spot 324. We enjoyed our stay and the staff at the office was Very Helpful and Nice! There is a fence that surrounds the campground and there are several gates to enter/exit to get to the beach and playground fast and easy. There is a code you must enter to get in and out of the gates - code is provided when you check in. There was pizza delivery from a local pizza place, right to our spot! We enjoyed the beach every day and loved watching the cruise ships come in and out. It was quiet and safe at this campground. We can't wait to go again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Very relaxing campground with easy access to the beach and causeway to watch boats and commercial vessels come n go. Additionally, close enough to local restaurants and non beach activities. Must visit Ron Jon surf shop too... No shortage of fun!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nicholas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews