We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
87
68
30
16
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
68
30
16
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp store full hookups tent camping travel trailer watching the cruise ships laundry rooms cruise ships come and go rocket launch great place to watch leaving port short walk washers and dryers wi fi cocoa beach victory casino cruise shuttle launch kennedy space center
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed at Jetty Park Campground Saturday 07/29/2017 - Sunday 08/06/2017, Spot 324. We enjoyed our stay and the staff at the office was Very Helpful and Nice! There is a fence that surrounds the campground and there are several gates to enter/exit to get to the beach and playground fast and easy. There is a code you must enter to get in and out of the gates - code is provided when you check in. There was pizza delivery from a local pizza place, right to our spot! We enjoyed the beach every day and loved watching the cruise ships come in and out. It was quiet and safe at this campground. We can't wait to go again!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Very relaxing campground with easy access to the beach and causeway to watch boats and commercial vessels come n go. Additionally, close enough to local restaurants and non beach activities. Must visit Ron Jon surf shop too... No shortage of fun!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nicholas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We had a great time and got to see a rocket launch. Great access to jetty, beach, playground, park, etc. Staff was excellent. Showers/bathrooms were clean. Power was good. Will stay there again for sure. Lots of families.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LSLTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Jetty park was the very first campground we visited with our brand knew 32 ft motor home. Chelsie was the front desk worker who we made first contact with ( I hope that I am spelling her name correctly.) Chelsie is amazing and has always been wonderful each time we have returned. This campground is pretty basic but laid back with a nice Florida vibe. Living in Orlando, we jump at any chance to camp at Jetty Park.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Oliver1of4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We decided to stay at one of our favorite places by the Cruise Boat Terminals. It is very nice, they have both RV and Tent Camping. The Victory Casino Cruise and other Cruise Ship ports are close by and they provide transportation to the Cruise ships. It is well manicured, the staff is helpful and friendly and you can make reservations online. It is also very reasonable. The beach is close by if you prefer. All in all, we are always satisfied with are stay there. They allow pets (up to 2 dogs) if you are traveling with your fur babies. You must be sure to provide proof of vaccinations upon check in. They also have a limited amount of cabins.The have a nice store for last minute supplies. Quiet place--except when the cruise ships are going out to sea.

Room tip: This is not a hotel. It is a campground for RV's, Tents and they have cabins.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank candid1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews