We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 201
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 161
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 218
USD 184
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 173
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 146
USD 134
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 169
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Winds Resort(Cape Canaveral)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mansions Resort(Cape Canaveral)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
84
66
30
16
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
66
30
16
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp storefull hookupstent campingtravel trailercruise ships come and gorocket launchleaving portwashers and dryerswi ficlose to kennedy space centercocoa beachshuttle launchstayed nightsport canaveralrvcabinplayground
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Jetty park was the very first campground we visited with our brand knew 32 ft motor home. Chelsie was the front desk worker who we made first contact with ( I hope that I am spelling her name correctly.) Chelsie is amazing and has always been wonderful each time we have returned. This campground is pretty basic but laid back with a nice Florida vibe. Living in Orlando, we jump at any chance to camp at Jetty Park.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Oliver1of4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We decided to stay at one of our favorite places by the Cruise Boat Terminals. It is very nice, they have both RV and Tent Camping. The Victory Casino Cruise and other Cruise Ship ports are close by and they provide transportation to the Cruise ships. It is well manicured, the staff is helpful and friendly and you can make reservations online. It is also very reasonable. The beach is close by if you prefer. All in all, we are always satisfied with are stay there. They allow pets (up to 2 dogs) if you are traveling with your fur babies. You must be sure to provide proof of vaccinations upon check in. They also have a limited amount of cabins.The have a nice store for last minute supplies. Quiet place--except when the cruise ships are going out to sea.

Room Tip: This is not a hotel. It is a campground for RV's, Tents and they have cabins.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank candid1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We went for a Birthday getaway weekend and extended it to 8 days. Loved it so much we booked again in October.
A very nice and friendly family campground with the bonus of Jetty Park right next door, quite the bonus!
We had fun watching cruise ships come and go. We were even lucky to see a couple submarines come and go too. We went to watch 2 rocket launches that got cancelled. Fishing was also on our agenda along with hanging out at the beach which was super.
We live near Daytona and it was nice not to have cars on the beach for a change. I still like Daytona Beach as it is easier to haul all of our beach stuff right to the beach and unload.
The beach is clean and nice.
We will be going back here again and probably often.

Enjoy

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Snorkledorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We love Jetty Park because there is so much to see. The cruise ships come right by the campground. The kids hear the ships sound their horns and go running to watch them go by. They are so close you can call out to the people on them! We also enjoy the fishing pier and the beach. The playground is awesome! The snack bar has some great food and frozen adult beverages as well!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

So when picking out a campsite make sure to call the reception area and ask if the site floods because ours did when I went to ask for help no maintenance ever came nor did they do anything..also sites are not level so your RV will have issues, everything was broken each of the access gates to get into the park are either busted or have a whole in the fence so anyone can walk into campground which I seen happen, so make sure you lock up stuff up because one family almost had their bikes stolen also laundry rooms are busted only one washer was working no dryers, also bathrooms are small and very hot and humid ..not worth the price especially since they are for profit and do nothing to make it what better

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank angbgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews