We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome! ”
Review of Escape LOL

Escape LOL
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape LOL is located in the Pensacola/Cantonment area. It is an exciting new adventure for families, friends and business team-building. Explore an old Pirate ship or get "locked up" in Prison with your team of up to 8 people and Escape in 60 minutes or less by finding codes, clues, keys and hidden objects! Come enjoy the fun and solve the mysteries! We are located just a few miles North of Pensacola off Hwy 29.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

This Escape Game was so much fun! The employees were so friendly and helpful. Lots of locks is a perfect name for it! Will definitely be back for another one! Loved it!

Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J, Owner at Escape LOL, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you Natalie! Your team was very fun! We cant wait to have you and your Crew back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 16 reviews
"prison escape"
in 5 reviews
"pirate room"
in 5 reviews
"game master"
in 4 reviews
"team building activity"
in 2 reviews
"crazy fun"
in 2 reviews
"pirate theme"
in 2 reviews
"pensacola area"
in 3 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 2 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 2 reviews
"clues"
in 5 reviews
"props"
in 3 reviews
"jail"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 8 reviews
"peril"
in 7 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018

This was super fun for our group ranging in ages from 17 to 53. The people are very friendly. The place is clean and well maintained. Challenging without making anyone feel hopeless. Plan to go back and do the jail break. We survived the pirate's peril.

Thank familysmyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J, Owner at Escape LOL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you so much! We are so glad your experience was fun for all. Your Family is awesome, sadly we have released an APB for the whole gang to be brought back in for our Prison Escape! We look forward to locking you in and letting the fun begin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

This was so much fun! If you want some adventure, mystery, and pure fun then come check this place out! You have to think outside the box to complete it and I'm here to tell you that it is an experience that you will love. Thanks for the memories Escape LoL! I love you guys.

Bill C.

Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J, Owner at Escape LOL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you Bill!
Your Crew was great! We are so proud to have been part of making great memories!
We cant wait to have you back for another awesome experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

This was one of my best escape room experiences. My group had a wonderful time going last night. We got there early and had wait with the staff but had a great time doing that because they were all friendly and hospitable. The decorations for the escape room we did were fantastic. I loved the theme and all the puzzles. The hints from the game master helped us when we were stumped. My team went so quickly I was surprised when we made it to the end. I was only disappointed we got out so fast because I wanted it to last longer. The atmosphere of the place was very warm and welcoming. Reservations were quick and easy to make with various time slots for added convenience.

Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J, Owner at Escape LOL, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Ben, Thank you for the awesome compliments! Your team was incredible! Congratulations on making the leader board! You made PCC and Papa Shoe proud! We have an APB put out for the arrest of your Gang in our Prison Escape! hope to see you back soon!
Chris Hinsch For Escape LOL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We went for the prison escape this time, escaped with 12 minutes left with five people ( three people in one cell ) Man, that judge was so scary and to make things worse he was using us to make an INCOME! -Now that's all I'm going to say, you'll have to go to know what he really is doing when he puts you in that jail cell...- Anyways, the crew was really respectful and the room was really well done. I want to go back with a group of six or eight people (I don't care if you are a stranger) and get out within fourty minutes.

Thank Jacob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J, Owner at Escape LOL, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thanks, Jacob! So glad that you escaped before the Judge returned! Who knows what might have happened...! Thank you for playing both rooms. We will let you know when the third appears.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape LOL also viewed

Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Cantonment, Florida Panhandle
 
Cantonment, Florida Panhandle
Cantonment, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Escape LOL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing