We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, excellent house, amazing holiday”
Heated swimming pool, spa and loungers for guests use
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated swimming pool, spa and loungers for guests use
Right at the stunning beaches and beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico -only steps away!! Lounge and kitchen area - modern and comfortable
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Heated swimming pool, spa and loungers for guests use
Right at the stunning beaches and beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico -only steps away!!
Lounge and kitchen area - modern and comfortable
Breakfast Bar with Dining Room in background (leading on to back deck)
Modern, stylish & comfortable lounge leading to large decked balcony
Main balcony off lounge with various seating options incl loungers
Relax by the pool & spa or take the short walk to the beautiful beach only steps away
Just a few steps from this stunning beach - you can't help but relax!
Well equipped modern kitchen
Overview of well equipped kitchen and breakfast bar
Spacious master bedroom with King Bed - Plush Pillow Top Mattress for restful sleep & walk in closet
2nd Master Bedroom with Queen and Full bed both with pillow top mattresses & walk in closet
TV in second master and attached ensuite bathroom
Washing machine and tumble dryer area - leading to downstairs bathroom
2nd Bathroom Ensuite/Shower
Total Paradise!!
Ready for a chill after a day at the beach
Loungers on main deck
Bermuda Bay Club both beachfront and bayside through the mangroves to back deck
Spa / Hot-tub
BBQ at Pool
Pool /Spa area
No excuse not to get out and explore - feel free to use bikes - enjoy!
In March 15 Coquina Beach was named one of the world’s “top island beaches for perfect sand'
Beautiful clear Gulf waters
Lots of activities available for hire from beach directly in front of our townhouse
Just Bliss!!
Early morning stroll
Spectacular sunrises from boardwalk
Stunning sunrise over the bay from boardwalk
Another beautiful start to the day
Bermuda Bay Club from the beach in front
Sunset at the beach
Another stunning end to the day!
Sunset from main balcony
Sunset over the gulf from the main deck
Lights and tree and decorations supplied to help you celebrate Christmas
An abundance of birdlife and other wildlife to marvel at and enjoy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mitchcom
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location, excellent house, amazing holiday”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say. Communication from the owners was unbeatable. The location of the house was perfect. Just off the beach and a short walk or trolley ride to great restaurants ,bars, supermarkets and beauty spots. The house itself had all modern conveniences and was in lovely condition. All in all the perfect holiday in the sun. Oh and lastly the sunsets were idyllic every night

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your very kind words - I get a sense that you enjoyed yourselves!! We do understand how important communication is and it helps re-inforce the personal touch that we do try to bring to our dealings with all our guests. AMI is a special place and we do hope you will consider us again for your next trip to our little piece of paradise!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TripAdvMe...
Oxfordshire, England
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great week staying at Villa Conch and chilling out (after Disney) on Anna Maria Island. The condo is in a wonderful spot, so close to an amazing beach, with great restaurants, cafes, etc in walking distance plus the free island trolley bus stop right nearby. The condo is beautifully furnished, well equipped and spotlessly clean. The owner is very helpful and quick to respond at all times by email. The main balcony area is a good size and lovely for sitting out at night. We used the shared pool every day - it's not massive but was perfect for cooling down and splashing around in with the kids. Our favourite restaurant was the Blue Marlin, very close by in Bridge Street, nearThe Fish Hole miniature golf (a real favourite of our kids!). We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2015
Many thanks for your very kind comments. Delighted that our home and the location met your expectations and that you had a great holiday. There is no doubt that it provides the perfect antidote to a hectic week in Orlando!! Hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rehsom
Port Huron, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay at this well equipped condo. Within easy walking distance of a fun beach side restaurant. HobieCat rental right across the street on the beach. Stops for free island trolley very close. Pool was only two doors away and we used it daily. The large balcony is nice but not shaded from the intense daytime sun so we could really only enjoy it in the evening. Same for the balcony off the master bedroom. Bed in master is only a double. Second bedroom has double and twin. Overall, unit is very clean and comfortable. Owner was wonderful.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2015
Delighted you had an enjoyable stay and availed of the facilities including the free island trolley bus. We are fortunate that the front of the townhouse is south facing so hopefully you were able to enjoy the magnificent sunsets from the main balcony. Thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alan h
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in ‘Villa-Conch’ for two weeks in January 2015 and really enjoyed it. Amenities are first class and the balcony off main lounge, which gets the sun virtually all day, is a great place to eat breakfast/lunch etc.

Bradenton beach is just a few steps away and provides excellent walks or just a place to sit with a glass of wine, watching great sun sets. Used the on-site pool every day for a relaxing swim and more often than not had it totally to myself. The two complimentary bikes are an added bonus with biking lanes/paths from the condo to all the way up to the top of the island at 'Longboat Pass'.

Hardly used the car at all during our stay; instead jumped on and off the free tram which runs (every 15 minutes) right past the end of the complex to get around the island. Finally, as measure of how much we enjoyed our vacation this year we have already booked to go back in 2016!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Standard of tthe Accommodation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Many thanks for your kind review. Lots of guests make use of the free trolley bus which does make the holiday a little more relaxing. Delighted you explored the island on the bikes and made good use of the pool! Hopefully you also took the opportunity to relax in the hot tub. Looking forward to welcoming you guys back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DWD2015
Crowborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent modern villa in prime location on Anna Maria Island”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Just wanted to take the opportunity to say how much my wife and I enjoyed our stay in Villa Conch.
Anna Maria Island is perfect for us and your property is excellent with a great situation just 100 yards from the beach, yet set well back from the road in a very tidy and well kept development. You must have researched well to find this plot, close but not too near the excellent swimming pool/jacuzzi (warm & warmer) and on the right side to have the sun on the balcony all day. The property looks new. We took the bicycles out twice to tour the island which revealed more charms.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Many thanks for your kind words. Delighted you had such a great stay. Location was very important to us when we were researching potential holiday homes. Like you, we think we were very lucky to find our little piece of paradise at Villa Conch!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing