We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Very Special Honeymoon”
other traveller has booked this property
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Dream Lover at the Dock Cockpit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Dream Lover at the Dock
Cockpit
Port Salon
Starboard Salon
Forward Stateroom with half bath
Galley
Aftcabin with ensuite bath
Kay & Jonathan Cook - Hosts
Skipper (warm puppy)
Carmeled-Apple French Toast
Guests Carl & Jodi with Skipper too!
Skipper on watch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sgeezer10...
Venice, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our Very Special Honeymoon”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Staying aboard Dream Lover made our honeymoon very special. Our hosts, Kay & Jonathan, are very wonderful people & I can tell, give so much to others. We appreciate everything they did for us. We will gladly & graciously tell others about our wonderful experience aboard. Their hospitality was outstanding & we look forward to seeing them again. And Skipper gets many pets. Scott & Kasey Geezil

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geldybate...
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Living the Shipboard life!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very unique experience living the shipboard life. Very tranquil surroundings. Kay and Jonathan are wonderful hosts & very knowledgeable on everything happening & to do on Anna Maria Island. The breakfasts were great and the stateroom was very comfortable. We were lucky to have great weather. Truly a great experience. This trip was a celebration of our 20th Anniversary! James & Geldy Bates

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dumbfused...
Denton, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Very Warm and Unique Experience”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a very warm and unique experience. The views were beautiful and the hosts exceptionally friendly. It is hard to say what the best part of the trip was... everything was perfect! You cannot beat the breakfasts, you will not find better at a five-star resort. Skipper was warm and loving and made our stay feel like home. Sean & Tanya McClory

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barnette6...
Ballston Lake, New York
1 review
“A Wonderful Adventure Aboard the Dream Lover!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Kay's culinary talent & attention to detail was a delightful "party in our mouths". We loved the comfy bed and beautiful decor on the upper deck as well as how close everything was to the beach and restaurants! So happy we were able to find this little piece of paradise & meet the Cooks!! We appreciated the Kay & Jonathan's kindness throughout every minute of our stay. We enjoyed our conversations with them about stress....and life.... and thank God for second chances & Match.com! Erin & Gerry Gretzinger

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frankiejh...
Avon Park, Florida
2 reviews
“Celebrating Our 2nd Anniversary”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We celebrated our 2nd Anniversary! What a special place to mark our occasion. We will never forget the wonderful experience we had here. Kay accommodated my special dietary requirements for gluten-free and allergies that I have. The weather was beautiful! View fabulous! Peace & tranquility! Recharged our batteries. Frankie & Sonny

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing