We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Nature/sunset cruise with Captain Randy

My wife and I were staying at Hyatt Regency Coconut in Bonita Springs and decided to take a cruise... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
brydenver
,
Denver, Colorado
Excellent

I hardly ever write reviews, so I’ll be short. We did the 2 hour private tour. Captain Randy was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Alan_Roel
,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
via mobile
Read all 173 reviews
  
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
165
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain randy wave runner tour sunset cruise jet ski tour fishing excursion estero bay bigger boat inland waterway amazing job wrong turn no wake gulf of mexico amazing sunset great hour gave us a map mother nature trip fun
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

What a fun night. Capt Randy and his crew, Cameron were wonderful to travel with us. We saw dolphins, manatee, pelicans, osprey, other birds whose name I can't remember. We saw an amazing sunset and learned valuable information along our journey.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We rented quite a few kayaks and attempted to go 2 miles. Only 2 out of the 9 of us made it the Whole way. Lol. It was beautiful and peaceful. Everyone of the staff at AWE was amazing !! Thank you

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank captainsunshine81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Fantastic tour! Ben was a very knowledgeable and entertaining guide. 2 hours was perfect length with a good mix of WOT and more relaxed cruising. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Service was excellent, representative was very helpful
Kayak was in good condition, easy to get in kayak and launch into the water due to the way they set up their protected launch site.
Price was very good
We saw dolphins playing right in front of us, paddled through a large group of jumping mullet fish, and to top it off saw two horseshoe crabs mating at the beach we paddled to.
Very nice exercusion witth different views along the way. Will definitely use them again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank xyzgreenbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Positively a great wave runner and kayak experience. I live at Bonita Beach but bring family & friends to AWE for all water experiences. Captain Ben has it all...highly educated, experienced, professional, takes care of everyone, fun and good looking too. Everyone experienced another perfect day in paradise thanks to AWE.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank lindagY8435OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews