We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
130
41
8
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
41
8
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hilton group perkins restaurant complimentary breakfast was great front desk newly renovated rooms rooms are nice and clean business stay nice stay priced hotel soccer tournament quiet hotel stayed days quiet at night hot breakfast great hotel housekeeping staff central location
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Great hotel, everyone was friendly. Coffee was ok. Staff was awesome. Great location between Ft. Myers airport and Naples. I thought it was a bit pricey but the hotel was nice. It did have a pool, I didn't think about bringing a swimsuit because I was only staying for one day.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 165maryelizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review!
We hope you will see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Room was extremely clean and staff was exceptionally friendly. Great location. My room was great. Front office stuff answered my questions. I had a great sleep. Room was clean, bathroom clean. Overall a great stay with Hilton group

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you very much for your review.
We are excited that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Great Hampton Inn! Very clean as always, which is why we only stay at a Hampton Inn. Outside pool area was very nice also. Would definitely stay there again. Plenty of restaurants and shopping around the hotel! Minutes from the beach too.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jeannie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you so much!
We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
We appreciate your review.
Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay, centrally located close to restaurants and the beach. The room and common areas were clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff, directed us to locations and restaurants. Short drive to Hammond stadium. 0 complaints nothing but praise.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H4256IEdonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review.
We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

There's nothing exceptional here. No stunning views, no wide open spaces, etc. But it is located just off the expressway and surrounded by lots of restaurants, gas stations, banks and bars. They have a pool. The staff was very accommodating, the rooms were clean - no hair in the corners of the bathroom, it's relatively quite for being right next to two thoroughfares (41 and Boynton Beach Blvd). You'll want to check out the Metro Diner for breakfast. It was featured on Diners, Dives and Drive-ins. You'll spend about $250 night here. Pleasant stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thanks for your review Corey. We do have a lake view with a fountain, and it’s lit up at night. Our patio also overlooks this beautiful area. Sorry if you missed it, but that’s not your typical Hampton landscape. We hope to see you again, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews