We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ranch House Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 134
USD 116
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonita Beach Resort Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 274
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
113
41
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
41
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshilton groupcomplimentary breakfast was greatnewly renovated roomsfront deskcomfortable roombusiness staypriced hotelsoccer tournamentnice stayquiet hotelstayed dayshot breakfastquiet at nightwould recommend this hotel to anyonecentral locationgreat place to stayshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Great hotel, everyone was friendly. Coffee was ok. Staff was awesome. Great location between Ft. Myers airport and Naples. I thought it was a bit pricey but the hotel was nice. It did have a pool, I didn't think about bringing a swimsuit because I was only staying for one day.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 165maryelizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review!
We hope you will see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Room was extremely clean and staff was exceptionally friendly. Great location. My room was great. Front office stuff answered my questions. I had a great sleep. Room was clean, bathroom clean. Overall a great stay with Hilton group

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank missannafrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you very much for your review.
We are excited that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Great Hampton Inn! Very clean as always, which is why we only stay at a Hampton Inn. Outside pool area was very nice also. Would definitely stay there again. Plenty of restaurants and shopping around the hotel! Minutes from the beach too.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeannie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you so much!
We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
We appreciate your review.
Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay, centrally located close to restaurants and the beach. The room and common areas were clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff, directed us to locations and restaurants. Short drive to Hammond stadium. 0 complaints nothing but praise.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank H4256IEdonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review.
We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

There's nothing exceptional here. No stunning views, no wide open spaces, etc. But it is located just off the expressway and surrounded by lots of restaurants, gas stations, banks and bars. They have a pool. The staff was very accommodating, the rooms were clean - no hair in the corners of the bathroom, it's relatively quite for being right next to two thoroughfares (41 and Boynton Beach Blvd). You'll want to check out the Metro Diner for breakfast. It was featured on Diners, Dives and Drive-ins. You'll spend about $250 night here. Pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant_Olson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thanks for your review Corey. We do have a lake view with a fountain, and it’s lit up at night. Our patio also overlooks this beautiful area. Sorry if you missed it, but that’s not your typical Hampton landscape. We hope to see you again, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews