We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bonita Springs North Naples
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn Bonita Springs(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
Ranch House Motel(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Pines of Bonita Bay(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
Trianon Bonita Bay(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
221
215
81
39
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
215
81
39
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbreakfast areanight's sleepsw floridaenjoyed my staywould stay here againhot breakfasthard boiled eggspool area isgreat place to stayvery nice hotelnice poolfort myersfreewaynaplesbeachesmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

The Bonita Springs Days Inn appears to be recently renovated, or possibly still in process. Beautiful lobby and breakfast area; guest room very nice with great bed and comfortable linens. We did not eat breakfast there, so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I9833KLjimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

I made a reservation on 12/19 for a 1/5 stay. Received a confirmation email complete with Confirmation number the same day. On January 5th I received a confirmation text asking if I was coming. I answered "Yes", they replied to check in anytime after 3 pm. After a 4 hour drive and arriving in Bonita Springs I get a phone call from a young lady telling me the reservations I made that morning would not be honored they were booked up. I told them the reservation had been made much earlier. All she could keep telling is that my card had not been charged, like that was going to find me a place to sleep that night. I told her she had to find me another hotel for the night. She did at a "sister" property at a higher rate.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank revolutions1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel in the Naples, FL area but didn’t want to spend a lot of money. I settled on the Days Inn In Bonita Springs, FL. The price was under $100/night. When I checked in, the desk clerk couldn’t be better. She was very accommodating and friendly, and offered recommendations for restaurants and things to do.

The room was, surprisingly, spacious and clean. It reminded me of the rooms of the original “8 Days Inn” back in the 70’s.

A great find in a great area of Florida.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Funewriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews