We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
USD 115
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
USD 85
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
USD 147
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Lodge(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
USD 123
USD 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 418
USD 409
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 337
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,391)
Filter reviews
1,391 results
Traveller rating
551
389
223
143
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
389
223
143
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfront deskhappy hourliving roomfree drinkscomplimentary breakfastcooked to order breakfastomeletrooms are nicefitness centerbocaatriumclerkcouchflftlauderdale
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 1,391 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Nothing more to add than stated in the title! The staff was very courteous and attentive. Had a plumbing issue that was quickly rectified by the facilities staff. The evening bartender for Happy Hour (forgot her name) is worth the whole experience.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank I9802TAdavidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for this Solid review and please know I will be sharing this review with our entire staff and Barbara our evening bartender who made your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back when you next return to the Boca area.

At Your Service,

Manny O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

This Embassy Suites is a great hotel with great staff. I have never had any request denied. They will always try to make your visit the best. You can't go wrong with staying at this hotel. You will enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank O9543NZanitab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Thank you this kind review concerning your recent stay at our hotel and I was happy to read that we provided you with a rewarding stay, as this is our goal.
We look forward to welcoming you back when you next return to the Boca area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

The rooms smell, bad! Like wet dirt with an undertone of urine. This hotel was supposedly renovated but the rooms are dirty and smelly. The carpet in the room was filthy, stains, frays, and dirty. The sofa was broken, one of the beds was broken, chair's in the rooms bleach stained. We were offered to be moved to the 7th "deluxe" floor but that we would be hot up there. On the positive side, the staff was awesome, front desk, bar, housekeeping. Check your room before you check in, the public areas do not match the rooms. Very dissapointing!!

Room Tip: Check the room before you check in!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jdemors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and please accept my sincere apologies that we were not able to provide you with a great experience during your recent stay at out hotel.
I have shared comments with the appropriate staff members In ddition we are currently taking steps to “Make It right” by freshening our guests rooms and replacing all of our living room sofas to a more modern look and replacing many of our room carpets.
I thank you for the comment on our great staff.
Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back when you next return to the Boca area.
May you and your family have a great 2018.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Great location staff is awesome. Food and beverages are great. Love love love the staff and the amenities. Would like it if there was a larger gym but overall it works great for my purposes. I stat here every month and never have a bad experience

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank K3508RMmaryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for this short and great review. I was happy to read that you "Love this Hotel" and “Love love love the staff and amenities.”
Most importantly, I would like to thank you for your loyalty by choosing to stay with us, when you have the opportunity to stay at any of the fine hotels in the Boca area.
We look forward to welcoming you back when you next return to the hotel and please ask for me so I can personally thank you for this great review.
Have a great 2018…

At Your Service,

Manny O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Rooms were dirty and had to be changed. Had a really bad odor. Ask for the renovated rooms. Towels were dirty. Make sure you check them in the light. The floors were not vacuumed the entire week we were there.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank wendywT1056OM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manny O, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and please accept my sincere apologies that we were not able to provide you with a rewarding experience during your recent stay at out hotel.
It is through comments like yours that will help us improved our guest experience and I want you to know , I have shared comments with the appropriate staff members and coached them the importance of ensuring all of our guest rooms are properly cleaned and in perfect working condition before making them available for our guests.
In-addition we are currently taking steps to “Make It right” by freshening our guests rooms and replacing all of our living room sofas to a more modern look and replacing many of our room carpets.
Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back when you next return to the Boca area.
May you and your family have a Joyous 2018.

At Your Service,

Manny O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews