We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton or holiday inn, hope this helps you decide.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Needed to be in West Boca for a family visit. Just myself for first couple of days so stayed at the Holiday Inn Express first. It was clean, good tv and breakfast. Easy parking and friendly service for $109/nt. then I picked my daughter and her friend upand checked in to the Hilton suites. Breakfast utterly awful. Horrible service, food, and impossible to drink coffee. Rented pay movies and the tv flickered the whole time and when called someone to fix they came but was never fixed and no follow up except to make sure they charged. Little tiny towels at the pool with filthy pool chair pads. All this for $179 and no perks as hilton honors. Not even water bottles when arrived to the room had to ask for them. Oh well never again Hilton and kudos to holiday inn express!.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dinibell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback.

Please accept my apology for your experience at breakfast. Our complimentary breakfast is normally very popular witho our guests and I'm concerned that you found it unsatisfactory. I have shared your comments with our Food and Beverage Manager for his follow up to address your concerns. I also apologize for the TV quality in the room. We did have some technical issues with the movie system during your stay. As a good wil guesture we did credit your folio. We appreciate you being an HHonors member and I assure you you did receive the benefits of being a Blue level member.

I do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve your needs. Please contact me directly if I can be of any assistance to you.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
john.c.bailey@hilton.com
561.852.4004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

979 - 983 of 1,179 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2012

We stay at this place when we go to Key West. And is great as always and they treat me as a queen - after all I am a dog!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellie-the-dog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Spent a long holiday weekend at this hotel. The suite was comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed having a living room and the king bed was very comfortable. The hotel had a very quiet feel to it. The manager's happy hour was nice and the complimentary breakfast was cooked to order and oh, so delicious! There was not much to do within walking distance of the hotel though other than a few good restaurants. It was too cool for the outdoor swimming pool while we were there. The gym is nice with lots of new equipment. You will definitely get your money's worth staying here!

Room Tip: Top floor has a nice view of the water fountain.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CruisingDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights prior to taking a cruise. The beds are soooo comfortable. The suite had two rooms: a bedroom and a living room with a microwave and refrigerator. There was a full breakfast served every morning including omelets made to order, and a open bar each night from 5:30 until 7:30. Both included in the price of the room. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. My only disapportment was there was a charge for wi-fi in the rooms. However, the business center had two computers with internet access which was free.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BronxWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

I stay at different hotels every week and always try to look at the positive. This hotel was advertised as an all suite hotel and I wanted to spend some time with friends in Boca Raton so I booked a couple rooms.

At check-in there was only one person working at the front desk and he was busy for about 15 minutes with another guest. It was prime check-in time and I think a second person working would have been advisable. It might just be me but I like a well dressed, professional looking person greeting me as a new guest. Perhaps it is the new normal in South Florida but this was the first Hilton I have been to where the look was a bit too casual and unprofessional. It would have worked better at a Motel 6.

The rooms are technically suites (2 rooms + bathroom) but not really any larger than a standard Hilton room. The room was clean but unexciting. Everything worked. The bed was very comfortable, which is a given for Hilton's everywhere. The pool area was pretty blah. If you like to walk, there is really nothing exciting to see in the area and you have to watch out for traffic.

There was a hospitality happy hour which was well attended. Unfortunately the only wine choice was Corbett Canyon, which is un-drinkable in my opinion. I know it was free...but please!

By that point I was getting pretty disappointed, because I always expect so much more from Hilton. But then came breakfast! The food choices were fantastic. There was an omelet chef that was funny, creative and cooked pretty well too. The breakfast restored some of my faith but not enough to give this hotel anything better than a mediocre rating. Hopefully a great manager will come in and turn this place around. It wouldn't take much.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kwebb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

Thank you for your staying with us and for your constructive comments.

We do have a great breakfast experience and I'm pleased you enjoyed it, along with the complimentary cocktail reception. I have shared your comments about wine selections with our Food and Beveage Dir..

Please accept my apology for the delay at check in. I can appreciate the inconvenience this caused you. Two persons were scheduled that afternoon and one was attending to another guest away from the desk at the time you checked in. Our Guest Reception team strives to provide friendly, attentive service for our guests.

While we are in a suburban location, many guests appreciate the peaceful setting of the hotel within our six acre lakeside retail complex. And we also offer shuttle service to nearby shopping and the beach for your convenience.

We do hope you will return when visting Bcoa Raton. Please feel free to contact me directly for any assistance. 561.852.4004 or john.c.bailey@hilton.com.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
9.9 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
4.5 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,534 reviews
4.5 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
6.2 km away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
647 reviews
8.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Boca Raton

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $192 - $485 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing