We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
500
323
135
59
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
323
135
59
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk rocco's tacos the concierge lounge restaurants and shops lobby restaurant nice stay pool area very nice hotel i highly recommend this hotel fort lauderdale business trip king bed housekeeping staff barry panera bek boca
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

From the Restaurant waiters to management everyone gets to know you and provides excellent service. The manager, Corina Zeyner, is very upbeat and is alway available to help. Also the hotel has modern decor and nice bar and restaurant

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms. We really enjoyed all the dining and shopping right behind the hotel. We stayed on for an extra day just because it was such a nice place to stay. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I couldn't have enjoyed our weekend away more! The staff at this hotel is terrific, so welcoming and helpful. Our room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The area surrounding the hotel has everything you could possibly need. We will tell our friends and we will be back!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Stayed at this hotel while visiting family and felt right at home. All front desk folks were very friendly and eager to assist with my every need. Loved the M club, very trendy area to hang out to grab breakfast. Location is unbeatable, Tap 42 and Rocco's tacos are right outside back door. Rooms were very relaxing, I didn't want to leave!

Room tip: Concierge offers M club access which is great value.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsm03049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Friendly staff, easy booking, and great area with access to wonderful sites, beach, and restaurants. On premise restaurants and business accommodations make for a wonderful experience. Management staff exceeds expectations!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sademski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews